Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Implants Services Near Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My experiences here have been great here. The staff are all super cool/friendly. Dr. Stephanie is great—has a calming presence about her which goes a long way for me. The hygienists are very approachable and easy to talk to, as are the staff handling financial stuff—always willing to explain the details when I’m not sure of something. Facility is always really clean and well organized. I don’t plan on going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 29, 2019

Awesome place. Nice people. Great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The Martins are awesome. Modern office, super friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

The staff was wonderful, professional. and careful.I appreciate that they we not pushy about a follow up appointment. Dr, Stephanie Martin was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2019

New location is on the other side of 62nd Street: 1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220 - same great doctors and staff in a shiny new location with WAY more plentiful parking! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Excellent care; thorough and efficient dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I have been part of the Martin Dentistry Family since the bought Dr. Walls practice. From the front office, my oral hygienist and the doctors themselves, I am more than just another patient. Oral health is a life long commitment. Your trust is your dentist is an important part of this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

100 Stars!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel right at home. Actually excited to go back. Well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2019

Great experience overall. Very thorough, always on time and extremely personable. Most may not enjoy their dentistry experiences but I very much recommend this office to everyone. You won't find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Always professional but extremely personable too! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9907321
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

The dental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and help you understand the processes they suggest. The office itself was clean, smelled nice, and was comfortable. I would highly suggest this dentist's office to anyone and everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Martin Dentistry! Although I do not have any dental issues, the cleaning was painless and fast! The staff is very friendly and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.