1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Matthew Martin Implants Services

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

I had good experiences here for a while now. The hygienist has been friendly and seemingly doing a good job. I’ve never had any major issues but cleaning and routine visits have been good. The doctors have always been friendly and seemingly thorough. More so than prior dentists I have used. The facility is nice but objectively the least important part. I have had a billing issue that was resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff! I was looking for a quality dentist when I moved to the Indy area and I found it here. One of my favorite dentist.They are also very responsive to emails! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Wanted to update my review. I am still happy to have found Martin Dentistry. They are worth the inconvenience and long trip there. Everyone is committed to providing the best dental treatment possible. My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2020

Nice staff, terrific dentists. Been going there for years.Alway professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

I am lucky that Martin Dentistry has been my dentist for 10+ years. They saved my teeth and, thus, my overall health.  I arrived at my first appointment with significant repair needed.  Scary! We (yep, I was involved) created a lengthy treatment plan. My physical and financial comfort directed the project. They explained EVERY procedure and cost and presented alternative options. I asked questions, and they were answered.  Not one person in the office ever made me feel ashamed or embarrassed about the state of my dental health or the rate I could afford to address the issues. The Martin Dentistry team’s goal was to get me well. Their office offers all of the bells and whistles. The doctors stay very well versed in new technology but are still not afraid to use old-school common sense problem-solving. When I had emergency dental needs, Martin Dentistry has always been there for me. They always have checked-in after significant procedures (and when I say checked in, I mean the Drs. themselves called). I have spent many hours in their dental chair, and everyone has been very kind and patient. I do not often post on Yelp, but my call with the office this afternoon inspired me to sing their praises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

Martin dentistry is a very clean, friendly and professional dental office one of the best experiences I have had in a long time Dr. Stephanie is in awesome dentist highly recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My experiences here have been great here. The staff are all super cool/friendly. Dr. Stephanie is great—has a calming presence about her which goes a long way for me. The hygienists are very approachable and easy to talk to, as are the staff handling financial stuff—always willing to explain the details when I’m not sure of something. Facility is always really clean and well organized. I don’t plan on going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

This is the most comfortable dentist office I have ever been to. The dentists (the Martin's) are absolutely fantastic professionals. The dental assistants are just as gifted. The front desk staff are highly experienced in the management of insurance issues, and are so friendly and helpful explaining everything. I highly doubt I will ever be as satisfied by another dental office. 5 stars all day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 29, 2019

Awesome place. Nice people. Great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The Martins are awesome. Modern office, super friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

The staff was wonderful, professional. and careful.I appreciate that they we not pushy about a follow up appointment. Dr, Stephanie Martin was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Excellent care; thorough and efficient dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I have been part of the Martin Dentistry Family since the bought Dr. Walls practice. From the front office, my oral hygienist and the doctors themselves, I am more than just another patient. Oral health is a life long commitment. Your trust is your dentist is an important part of this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

Martin dentistry is a very clean, friendly and professional dental office one of the best experiences I have had in a long time Dr. Stephanie is in awesome dentist highly recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

100 Stars!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel right at home. Actually excited to go back. Well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

100 Stars!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel right at home. Actually excited to go back. Well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2019

Great experience overall. Very thorough, always on time and extremely personable. Most may not enjoy their dentistry experiences but I very much recommend this office to everyone. You won't find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Always professional but extremely personable too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2018

Clean, smells good, beautiful, everyone is pleasant and nice, I love the inside of the rooms unique and different. They have a tv for patients to watch while they work on your teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Martin Dentistry! Although I do not have any dental issues, the cleaning was painless and fast! The staff is very friendly and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.