1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cleanings Services Near Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter73 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Martin and Katie, Dental Hygienist were great! The facility is very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2019

I have been going to Dr Stephanie Martin for numerous years. She has done an excellent job replacing my old mercury fillings, improving my gums, replacing an old crown as well as doing semi annual cleanings. I have complete confidence in her abilities to quickly perform only the work necessary and minimize all discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2019

I've been on the hunt for a good quality dentist. This place had great reviews so I took a chance. I've never thought that I would be excited for my dentist appointment! The staff is genuinely friendly and I feel welcomed every time I walk though those doors. They made my first appointment smooth and I felt confident in my visit. Stephanie did a great job of walking me though her recommended procedures and even helped me prioritized them. The dentists are gentle but they get the job done! I even love that every room is a different theme because even adults like something neat to look at while we wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I've had nothing but great experiences with Martin Dentistry - every hygienist I've seen has been so kind and knowledgable, and I can say the same for Dr. Matt. Facilities are spotless, routine cleanings are quick and easy, and any procedure I've had has been fast and virtually painless. Can't say enough about Martin Dentistry in Broad Ripple! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Always friendly staff! Always on time! Nice and clean environment! Would definitely recommend to others (which I have). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I have been part of the Martin Dentistry Family since the bought Dr. Walls practice. From the front office, my oral hygienist and the doctors themselves, I am more than just another patient. Oral health is a life long commitment. Your trust is your dentist is an important part of this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

100 Stars!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel right at home. Actually excited to go back. Well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr Martin has great bedside manners. His staff is friendly and courteous. His office is very clean and every room has a theme with a neat vibe. There's good energy at this office which gives me the confidence to trust in their work. I have been to Dr Martin 3 or 4 times and have had ZERO problems with my fillings, cleanings and most importantly with the billing! I always have questions for my doctors and he answers your questions without making you feel as though you're bothering him. This is great quality care. Even plan to drive all the way from fort Wayne to continue to see this team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Martin is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

I recently moved to Indy and I am in the process of finding all new doctors.  Everyone at Martin Dentistry was so nice. I arrived 15 min early to fill out paperwork since I was a new patient and they took me back right on time for my appointment so I barely had to wait once my paperwork was complete! I had to get a filling on my front tooth that had fallen off and I almost happy the original filling fell off because the new one that Dr Martin put on feels 10x better than my old one. I also had a cleaning appointment after the filling. There was a tv on in the room that helped take my mind off all the typical tarter scraping. What a great touch.  I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

We have been going to Martin Dentistry for years and have received excellent dental care. Recently we had a dental emergency and Dr Martin went above and beyond to take care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Had my first experience with Martin dentistry today, and am so pleased! Great atmosphere, super friendly front desk staff, and almost no wait time! In the past with my other dentist office I always had to wait way beyond my appointment time! Maddie, the gal that did my cleaning, was so pleasant! Sweet as can be and did a great job. Once the doc came in and reviewed everything, he answered any questions I had and explained everything thoroughly to me. Going to the dentist is never a fun thing, but going to Martin dentistry really makes it better! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

First time here and wonderful experience! Great from the interaction with the office, to the cleaning, to the doc's check-up. Very friendly and gentle staff, and state of the art facility. I'm here to stay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

First visit today. Nice, clean offices, friendly staff, thorough exam and cleaning. I think I will be happy here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

For 30 years I've gone to the same dentist in my hometown. I just had my first appointment at Martin Dentistry and I felt like I was back Home immediately. Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Martin made me feel right at home. My hygienist explained every check and cleaning she was doing which put me at ease. If you are looking for a quality, gentle and honest dentist - you should make your next appointment at Martin Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch! My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood. You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes! The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously. I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator. Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch!My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood.You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes!The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously.I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator.Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2017

Having moved across the country I had to face the dreaded task of finding a new physician, dentist, hair stylist, etc... it's not fun and there are usually a lot of frogs before the Prince.  But I've definitely found my new dentist and couldn't be happier! I had a thorough cleaning and two fillings done at the Broad Ripple location; both experiences were very good.  The office is staffed by wonderful people who are all very pleasant, efficient and professional. All areas are very clean, comfortable and nicely appointed, and equipment/technology is modern.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for several years now. I've had all three dentists now. They are all very good technically, and they are very patient-friendly. The hygienists are also great. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie, Dr. Matt, and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist?  Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. Again, another great experience. Erin is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Stephanie is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

My family has been coming here for a couple of years now. Every visit is great. The staff is especially great with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. Love my hygienist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Martin and the staff are always a pleasure. Nice, new office in Broad Ripple. They send text reminders about appointment times. Would recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Martin Dentistry! Although I do not have any dental issues, the cleaning was painless and fast! The staff is very friendly and efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217548
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082166
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14083118
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best dentists in Indianapolis! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14006014
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863563
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816579
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2016

Incredibly quick, efficient, and always on time. The facility is clean and updated and provides a very comfortable environment. It's the best dental practice I've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757802
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

I have been coming here for at least 15 years. I love this office! Both Drs. Matt and Stephanie are wonderful as is the staff. The office is clean and bright. They have TVs in each treatment room to help distract you. They do their best to ensure that your pain and discomfort is as minimal as possible. I would not go anywhere else! I recommend them to anyone who asks and my friends have always been happy with the service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119717
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been a patient here for over seven years. They give great care, are up to date in technology (including using web based scheduling and reminders), and are always prompt in starting treatment when the appointment time is. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12807045
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11994393
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11263132
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

Amazing staff! Friendly, quick, and very great at making you feel at home. It makes me look forward to going to the dentist - crazy I know. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11140611
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2016

The Martin's, husband-and-wife team, have been my dentists for the past 12 years. Throughout that time they have been very patient, kind, and reliable. When I chose to transition my children from a pediatric dentist to the adult side they were integral in keeping my young children happy while doing an unpleasant activity of cleaning their teeth. They don't offer services that we don't need, they keep us healthy without taking advantage. I highly recommend this Family to take great care of your family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10072417
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Always quick, polite, efficient and so kind!! This has been my favorite dentist since I was a kid... Had a few others in the past until we stumbled onto Martin... And we won't be looking for another!! Best dentistry!!!! Service with a smile, fresh and sparkling smile!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255234
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

I highly recommend Martin Dentistry. My experiences so far have all been wonderful. The staff members are all very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is clean and comfortable. My appointments have always started shortly after my arrival and my wait time has been kept to a minimum. Any questions that I have had have been answered thoroughly and effectively. My experiences with Martin Dentistry include (so far) routine cleaning, fillings, and an Invisalign consult and eventual impressions - I am about to start with the treatment. I couldn't be happier with the care I have received and would recommend Martin Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253668
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2015

My first visit here was for a general checkup and cleaning. All of the staff was very friendly and informative to my questions. A few weeks later I returned for the actual dental work in which I had some anxiety. Dr. Stephanie was very comforting and understanding. Moreover, she performed the dental work as gently and quickly as possible. All in all, I highly recommend Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253665
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2012

Changed from previous dentist to Martin Dentistry due to close proximity to new home. I will say that I don't like to switch dentist/doctors because I want them to 'know' who I am and know my history. Upon my first visit I would have to say that Martin Dentistry is GREAT!! Arrived a few minutes prior to appointment time and the hygienist took me back right away. Hygienist was very friendly, nice, informative and conversational but not overtly chatty. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and informing me of what she was doing each step of the way. The dentist, Matthew Martin was very upbeat, genuine, positive, smiley and friendly. I feel he did a great job checking over my oral heath and reviewing my X-rays and teeth. Seems to be very knowledgeable and informative to what he is viewing/doing. Overall, great experience. Would like if they had the newer X-ray machine that goes all around your head verses having to take about 20 slides... ended up having a couple cuts in my mouth from all of these. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253669
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2011

Martin Dentistry easily rates 5 stars. While I don't have a fear of going to the dentist, I really don't like when dentists and hygenists only use water piks for cleanings because I have sensitivity to cold water...and being sprayed in the face. Martin Dentistry listens to me and performs my cleanings the 'old fashioned' way, which is more comfortable for me. Everyone is friendly and my experience here has always been positive. My appointment times are honored and I appreciate getting a new toothbrush with each visit. Just a few blocks from my home in Broad Ripple, I like having a neighborhood dentist. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 22, 2007

EXCELLENT! - I've been going to Martin Dentistry for the past 1 1/2 years. I had to have some fillings on a couple of my teeth. Later that evening, Dr. Stephanie Martin herself called me just to follow-up to see how I was doing. I was very impressed as I had not experienced that before from a dentist or doctor. They are very friendly and professional whenever I go there for my 6 month cleaning and they remember me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.