1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-257-9103
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventative and Hygiene Services in Fishers, IN

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2022

Very nice, friendly folks at Martin Dentistry.  Although, going to the dentist isn’t always fun - it’s helpful to go to a place where they are thorough, caring, and friendly.Dr. Lindsey Garrison & her dental hygienists have been so nice and have explained everything to me very thoroughly.  I appreciate them and all of their hard work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

I came here after not having dental care for 5-6 years. My hygentist, Ashley was absolute amazing! I was nervous and embarrassed; she took time to explain everything before she did it, was gentle, and talked me through everything. She could tell I was tense, and even got me a squeeze squish ball to help me through my procedure. Dr. Marshall is comforting, easy going and makes everything so easy. They provided a treatment plan on sections to stay in my budget. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Always a great experience at Martin dentistry! Friendly and skilled staff are great with cleanings, X-rays, fillings, etc.., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

This Dentist is awesome. Dr. Stephanie, office manager Carey, the new assistant from Texas, and entire staff made all my visits a pleasure. Carey is a pro at making temporary crowns and Dr. Stephanie does a great job with the permanent crowns. If you have any fear about pain don't worry they are wonderful at making sure you have minimal to none. I would trust any thing say they are going to do. Everyone here is always happy with smiles on their faces. I could go on and on about more great things but I'll end it hear. If your in need of a great Dentist this is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

I had good experiences here for a while now. The hygienist has been friendly and seemingly doing a good job. I’ve never had any major issues but cleaning and routine visits have been good. The doctors have always been friendly and seemingly thorough. More so than prior dentists I have used. The facility is nice but objectively the least important part. I have had a billing issue that was resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

My experiences here have been great here. The staff are all super cool/friendly. Dr. Stephanie is great—has a calming presence about her which goes a long way for me. The hygienists are very approachable and easy to talk to, as are the staff handling financial stuff—always willing to explain the details when I’m not sure of something. Facility is always really clean and well organized. I don’t plan on going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

My name is Ryan and I have been a patient for over 10yrs plus. It all started with a pain in one of my wisdom teeth. Since I was new to the area at the time having lived in another state, I needed a dentist. Checking with a co-worker I asked her where she went and Martin Dentistry is what she told me. They have a personal experience unlike no other. They treat you like a member of their family instead of just a regular customer. Now I don't like going to the Dentist as much as the next person but when my appointment for cleanings is coming up, I actually look forward to visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Wonderful staff. Friendly environment. Top notch cleaning! I felt I had all of my needs met. As a former dental assistant I am impressed! Great first visit. Thanks Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Had not been to dentist in over 10 years. I just hate going to the dentist. Becky the hygentist was gentle on my gums and teeth. Dr. Matt Martin was amazing and made me feel comfortable without lecturing me about my lack of dental care. I know better to wait again and I plan on going to Martin Dental for many many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.