1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fishers Location

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2022

Very nice, friendly folks at Martin Dentistry.  Although, going to the dentist isn’t always fun - it’s helpful to go to a place where they are thorough, caring, and friendly.Dr. Lindsey Garrison & her dental hygienists have been so nice and have explained everything to me very thoroughly.  I appreciate them and all of their hard work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Always a good experience with Dr. Lynn and Ashley! Would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Switched to Martin a few years ago and got Invisalign. Dr. Steph is amazing and always extremely friendly! My hygienist Becki always does an awesome job and I look forward to my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

I saw Ashely the hygienist & she was soo amazing! I am someone that is never been a fan of the dentist & she made me feel soo comfortable & calm during my appointment. She is one of the reasons I will drive 30+ minutes to my appointment instead of going to a place local to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Martin Dentistry and my hygienist Becki have been awesome. Glad I made the change a few years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Martin dentistry is one who truly cares about your personal dental health. Hygienist Ashley is always careful and attentive to the patients needs. I would highly recommend to any family and friends, even if they didn’t have any teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Switched dentists 3 years ago after a friend referred me to Martin Dentistry and haven’t regretted it since. All the staff are phenomenal but Becki always goes out of her way to check in and see how my family and I are doing. It’s those small things that make going to the dentist just a little bit easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

I come to this practice because of the excellent care I receive from my hygienist Becki. I used to avoid going to the dentist and now I look forward to it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Always an amazing & professional experience! Many thanks to Ashley & Dr. Steph for keeping my teeth looking amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Great dental office with wonderful staff! My dental hygienist, Becki, is the best! She is caring and considerate. She makes me fell comfortable and treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

Always had a wonderful experience with them! Never had an issue, and always understanding of scheduling appointments and listening to any concerns/comments I have about my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

Always excellent as usual. Love coming here. People are so friendly and take amazing care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2024

Such a great experience! Madison was so knowledgeable and so kind! 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2024

Took my nervous kiddo here and the dental and dental assistants were so friendly and patient! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2024

Wonderful experience plus wonderful staff! Special shout out to Madison for making the process easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

I came here after not having dental care for 5-6 years. My hygentist, Ashley was absolute amazing! I was nervous and embarrassed; she took time to explain everything before she did it, was gentle, and talked me through everything. She could tell I was tense, and even got me a squeeze squish ball to help me through my procedure. Dr. Marshall is comforting, easy going and makes everything so easy. They provided a treatment plan on sections to stay in my budget. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Martin is always a good time at the dentist thanks to Becki (with an I haha). She’s always polite and friendly, and a great conversationalist. For those that hate the dentist, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

We love the amazing staff; our hygienist Becki is thorough and gentle at the same time, definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Love Martin Dentistry and my hygienist, Becki! She always makes me feel welcomed and is a pleasure to talk to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

This place is consistently phenomenal. The dentist is anxiety-inducing for me and my family but from the front staff to the hygienist (Ashley) and the Dentist (all 3 rock) they are warm and encouraging. Thank you for taking such good care of us!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

My hygienist, Becki, is the best! She takes her time making sure I’m comfortable while doing her work thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Madison was friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

My experience at Martin Dentistry was enjoyable. I feel as if I received exceptional patient care from the dentists and the front office staff as well as the hygienists. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

I went to Martin Dentistry to have replacement Invisalign retainers made. The process from start to finish was easy, with upfront clear pricing and quick turnaround. Couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

Love everyone there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Great practice, fantastic people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Always a great experience at Martin dentistry! Friendly and skilled staff are great with cleanings, X-rays, fillings, etc.., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2023

Such a smooth, painless appointment every time! Everyone is incredibly friendly-from the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Martin. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

I’ve been going to Martin Dentistry for years and love all of the team. They are very thorough and keep my teeth looking and feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

Amazing staff, friendly and knowledgeable! Can’t recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

I have seen all 3 Drs here and all are great along with the fabulous office staff and hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2023

Such a nice office! I love the new building - everything is clean and beautiful, and it's in a great convenient location. My dental hygienist Becki is AWESOME! She is so sweet and remembers things that we discuss about my family and work, even though she only sees me every 6 months. She has an absolutely wonderful bedside manner, which helps calm me down (I know dentist visits can be stressful for a lot of people!). Also, even though I'm in my 30s, I feel like she is the first person to actually take time to show me HOW to appropriately floss, and my teeth/gums have gotten healthier over the years of seeing her! The doctors explain exactly what they are doing, what they are seeing, and what their recommendations are. I am always seen within just a few minutes of arriving for my appointment. Fantastic dentist office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Such a great experience! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr. Martin did an awesome job with my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2022

I have been going to my dentist for years. Excellent service. I love my hygienist, Becki. She is always very gentle and explains things to me. She is very personable. I never have to wait for long for any appointments. Lynn and Stephanie are kind and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable at this office and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Always a pleasant experience (and I usually hate the dentist). I never have to worry about “mystery procedures” or upcharging. The staff are kind and the office is always clean. I’ll be hard pressed to find another dentist like Dr. Lynn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Awesome experience every time. Same consistent staff, on time with no wait and a good experience. Highly recommend if you need a new dentist. And bonus: they do Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Moving here I was recommend by a friend. I can’t say enough how amazing Dr Steph and the whole staff are. The talent of Dr Steph blows me away, she has done cosmetic crowns that I constantly get compliments on. I always have the best experience anytime I come here. They are all amazing and recommend all new patients to try as you and your teeth will thank you and will have a dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Very respectful, very efficient and wonderful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Great experience today with my crown prep! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Professional, friendly and made sure I experienced no pain! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

I have been going to my dentist for years. Excellent service. I love my hygienist, Becki. She is always very gentle and explains things to me. She is very personable. I never have to wait for long for any appointments. Lynn and Stephanie are kind and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable at this office and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Great experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient. They do a great job answering any questions you might have and explaining each process along the way. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Kiddo is super happy and feels comfortable coming to Martin Dentistry! Rhonda and Laura did great at the front desk checking us in and making us feel good about our visit ! And Becky did amazing ! When we left my son told Me he doesn’t want to go to another dentist and that he feels like he learned a thing or two from Becky ! Thank you all for such great work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Love love Martin Dentistry! They’re always so nice and I know I’m taken care of! As someone with a sensitive mouth, I can tell you that they are seriously the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

They are all super nice people and they always make sure they aren’t causing you any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2022

Professional and have always had a great experience here! Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2022

I saw Becki, and she did an amazing job! Dr. Martin was also very thorough with my inspection. I loved the care I received and would recommend all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2022

I had my first visit today and it was a nice experience. My hygienist was great and the Dr. who performed my exam was also great... they both explained everything well and in good detail. I loved the action figure decor in the room that my appointment was in. Great touch, unexpected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

This Dentist is awesome. Dr. Stephanie, office manager Carey, the new assistant from Texas, and entire staff made all my visits a pleasure. Carey is a pro at making temporary crowns and Dr. Stephanie does a great job with the permanent crowns. If you have any fear about pain don't worry they are wonderful at making sure you have minimal to none. I would trust any thing say they are going to do. Everyone here is always happy with smiles on their faces. I could go on and on about more great things but I'll end it hear. If your in need of a great Dentist this is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

I had good experiences here for a while now. The hygienist has been friendly and seemingly doing a good job. I’ve never had any major issues but cleaning and routine visits have been good. The doctors have always been friendly and seemingly thorough. More so than prior dentists I have used. The facility is nice but objectively the least important part. I have had a billing issue that was resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Martin Dentistry is an excellent place for all of your dental needs. From the receptionists, to the dental hygienists, and to both Dr. Martin's, I have had exceptional care. They both take the time with you to explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great facility. Can't say enough good things about Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

My experiences here have been great here. The staff are all super cool/friendly. Dr. Stephanie is great—has a calming presence about her which goes a long way for me. The hygienists are very approachable and easy to talk to, as are the staff handling financial stuff—always willing to explain the details when I’m not sure of something. Facility is always really clean and well organized. I don’t plan on going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

this office always makes me feel welcome and Dr. Martin always takes time to make sure I am good and comfortable. I can't say enough about how wonderful they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

My name is Ryan and I have been a patient for over 10yrs plus. It all started with a pain in one of my wisdom teeth. Since I was new to the area at the time having lived in another state, I needed a dentist. Checking with a co-worker I asked her where she went and Martin Dentistry is what she told me. They have a personal experience unlike no other. They treat you like a member of their family instead of just a regular customer. Now I don't like going to the Dentist as much as the next person but when my appointment for cleanings is coming up, I actually look forward to visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Awesome place, friendly people, great work product, and free pens... what more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Wonderful staff. Friendly environment. Top notch cleaning! I felt I had all of my needs met. As a former dental assistant I am impressed! Great first visit. Thanks Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

100 Stars!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel right at home. Actually excited to go back. Well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Had not been to dentist in over 10 years. I just hate going to the dentist. Becky the hygentist was gentle on my gums and teeth. Dr. Matt Martin was amazing and made me feel comfortable without lecturing me about my lack of dental care. I know better to wait again and I plan on going to Martin Dental for many many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Absolutely a great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Stephanie Martin was the Dentist that reviewed me at the end, and she is extremely well versed in teeth. It's kinda funny to say, but she knows her teeth. It wasn't an awkward conversation that you normally have with your Dentist, but an informative and refreshing experience that makes one look forward to the next appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

The staff was friendly and thorough. I was pleased with my experience and will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Great dental practice full of gentle caring professionals! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Staff is very friendly , nice and always on time! Never i had to wait for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2018

Clean, smells good, beautiful, everyone is pleasant and nice, I love the inside of the rooms unique and different. They have a tv for patients to watch while they work on your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Their hygienists are awesome. Thorough work, painless, talk some but don’t make your ear bleed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. Love my hygienist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Professional. Proficient. Expedient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.