Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Services Near Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9933369
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love my dentist office. I know.... but, its true this is the best place for any type of dental procedure. The entire staff is fantastic. Look no further for your perfect smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for at least seven years and every visit is wonderful. I never have to wait, the office is immaculate and the staff and dentists are incredibly friendly and professional. Can't recommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Drs Matt and Stephanie are great, professional and friendly. They don't do any work that is not absolutely necessary. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13881648
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816579
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2016

Incredibly quick, efficient, and always on time. The facility is clean and updated and provides a very comfortable environment. It's the best dental practice I've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13116715
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10072417
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Always quick, polite, efficient and so kind!! This has been my favorite dentist since I was a kid... Had a few others in the past until we stumbled onto Martin... And we won't be looking for another!! Best dentistry!!!! Service with a smile, fresh and sparkling smile!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9907321
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

The dental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and help you understand the processes they suggest. The office itself was clean, smelled nice, and was comfortable. I would highly suggest this dentist's office to anyone and everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.