1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Lynn Marshall Examination Services

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Martin is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

I went yesterday for my first appointment there. The place is very clean and fresh. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful and my wait time was only about 10 minutes which included some new patient paperwork. The dental assistant was great and this place has some great dental technology.  Then the dentist came in and she was great also. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. During checkout the staff provided me with a financial breakdown of my future visit that displayed the cost, what insurance would cover, and my out of pocket. This is great...all medical offices need to do this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for several years now. I've had all three dentists now. They are all very good technically, and they are very patient-friendly. The hygienists are also great. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie, Dr. Matt, and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10072417
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Always quick, polite, efficient and so kind!! This has been my favorite dentist since I was a kid... Had a few others in the past until we stumbled onto Martin... And we won't be looking for another!! Best dentistry!!!! Service with a smile, fresh and sparkling smile!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.