Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Stephanie Martin

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter149 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Despite the large number of clients they serve, they really make the effort to get to know you. No up-selling. Comfortable environment. They make going to the dentist as easy as going to the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Martin is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great experience! Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and they have a gentle touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Best dentistry practice in Indy! Extremely efficient and always on time with scheduling over my last 10 yrs with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

The staff here is absolutely the best in the business. After my first visit I moved my kids from the pediatric dentist they have been going to since the beginning and now bring them here. No regrets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Highly experienced, very thorough yielding responsible and appropriate recommendations. Friendly and welcoming. Not focused on providing unnecessary work just for revenue sake. Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Procedures we're well explained. They took great care in doing a fine job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2018

Superb care, great technical skills and a very pleasant staff to work with. I highly recommend the Martins for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Brittany and the staff as soon as you first walk in make you feel so welcome with their Friendly Smiles had my teeth cleaned yesterday and did an excellent job and then the doctor comes in he checks everything over one of the best. I was recommended to go there what my other doctor had to retire and I'm so glad he pointed me this direction . Martin Dentistry staff I wish I can have my teeth clean there every month just to see you guys the professional job you do .tks ???????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Best dentist ever! Dr. Matt Martin is great and so are the staff. I've had a lot of dental work done and I was very comfortable each time. Nothing to be afraid of when going to this dentist.....for those who have bad experiences in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

All of the staff is so friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

This place is amazing! I was terrified of going to somewhere new because my last dentist was not good. Martin Dentistry was so understanding of my anxiety and they were quick and efficient. I feel so comfortable knowing they care unlike many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great team at Martin Dentistry, facilities and dental work is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2018

Great experience today at Martin Dentistry. They sent text reminders prior to the appt, which is helpful. Office is clean, attractive and the little rooms have tvs while they work on you. Mattie, the hygienist, was fantastic. Gentle, efficient, communicated everything she was doing. Overall great experience, appt was on time, no delays, and didn't have to wait long for the dentist to check on everything. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I always have a great experience at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Professional staff, Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

Wonderful experience. Gentle, competent, caring! Is it possible to love going to the dentist? Finally, YES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2018

When Dr Walls retired and the Drs Martin took over the practice, the transition was not only smooth, but new technology came with them. I am there for a check up every 6 months- more if I need a new crown or chipped s tooth! My Oral hygienist is just like an old friend. We catch up on what's been going on... she remembers everything!I could go on and on, since it had been a decade or more with this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

Friendly and caring. Have always felt respected and not as if I were just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

I’ve been a client at Martin Dentistry for over ten years. Dr.’s Stephanie & Matt are great and they have a fantastic staff. Their staff rarely changes which tells you a lot about their practice. They’re professional but also fun. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

Everyone at Martin Dentistry is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

The staff was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr. Martin was very personable and the office was very inviting! Looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Excellent care by warm, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Stephanie and her entire staff have done an amazing job for myself and my family. We have been patients for a number of years and have always felt very comfortable and confident with their care. Even our young boys are never afraid to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

First visit today. Nice, clean offices, friendly staff, thorough exam and cleaning. I think I will be happy here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

Dr Martin does a great job communicating the process, making sure I am comfortable and ensures that the work performed meets the highest standards possible.  Also appreciate the positive feedback during work performed.  Hearing positive feedback throughout process gives me the confidence that work was done correct and I won't have any issues done the road.  Dr Martin and staff are always friendly and make it as enjoyable of an experience as one could ask for visiting the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2018

I love Martin Dentistry! They always give me timely notifications of my appointments. They are attentive to all my concerns and questions when it come to my teeth! And best of all no pain!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

For 30 years I've gone to the same dentist in my hometown. I just had my first appointment at Martin Dentistry and I felt like I was back Home immediately. Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Martin made me feel right at home. My hygienist explained every check and cleaning she was doing which put me at ease. If you are looking for a quality, gentle and honest dentist - you should make your next appointment at Martin Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Fast and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

1st dental appointment in awhile. Staff was very understanding and extremely kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch!My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood.You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes!The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously.I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator.Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

These folks are the BEST! Always on time, thorough and quick, easy to schedule appointments, they remember my name and face, and are really pleasant. I highly recommend Martin Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I always enjoy going to Martin Dentistry! The entire staff is super friendly and the doctors make me feel very comfortable and address all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Best dentist in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

My family LOVES everyone here! They are so friendly and genuine. We won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

You can see each of my reviews reflect all the same...Martin Dentistry is THE BEST!!! We really like Matt and Stephanie. Both are so kind, nice, laid back, comfortable to chat with all while very professional!! Great people. And the hygienists are great as well. Recently took our 3 year old for his first visit and they hygienist and Dr. Matt did soooo well not only with my 3 year old and his first visit in making him feel comfy and know what was going on. But also with my 5 year old who was overly chatty and trying to tell all about what was going on and full of even more questions. Highly recommend!!! We love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have always had a phobia of going to the dentist, and Dr. Matt, Stephanie, and Dr. Lynn are amazing.  I am so happy I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

I went yesterday for my first appointment there. The place is very clean and fresh. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful and my wait time was only about 10 minutes which included some new patient paperwork. The dental assistant was great and this place has some great dental technology.  Then the dentist came in and she was great also. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. During checkout the staff provided me with a financial breakdown of my future visit that displayed the cost, what insurance would cover, and my out of pocket. This is great...all medical offices need to do this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2017

Having moved across the country I had to face the dreaded task of finding a new physician, dentist, hair stylist, etc... it's not fun and there are usually a lot of frogs before the Prince.  But I've definitely found my new dentist and couldn't be happier! I had a thorough cleaning and two fillings done at the Broad Ripple location; both experiences were very good.  The office is staffed by wonderful people who are all very pleasant, efficient and professional. All areas are very clean, comfortable and nicely appointed, and equipment/technology is modern.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2017

I have been going to this faculty for about12 years. Staffs are very friendly and professional. All the dental hygienists, I have had are excellent and very good at what they do. Dr. Steph Martin is the best Dentist I have ever come across. She is very friendly and very efficient and never pushed me to have something done which was not necessary. I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

As always, great service and expertise at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

So so so nice, and really fast, I’m terrified of the dentist and they made it so easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Everyone at Martin Dentistry are extremely kind, personable and caring. I've loved my experience with everyone there and can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Easy and the girls in there are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

Their hygienists are awesome. Thorough work, painless, talk some but don’t make your ear bleed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

I'm am extremely please with the friendliness & efficiency of Martin Dentistry. I am so happy I found them. My children have expressed how much they like their dentist??. Amazing staff and doctors.I would recommend anyone that's looking for a new dentist to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Martin dentistry is awesome!! Wonderful caring people... that assistant, I think Celess is her name was WONDRRFUL!! I hope I get her again on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

I’ve been going to this dentist for over a year and the experience never changes. Super nice and professional staff and the hygienist and dentist always make me feel welcomed and cared for. I would recommend it to anyone that would personally asks me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

The dentists and staff are all very skilled and amazingly efficient. It is a pleasure to visit there! Pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Excellent attention to detail! Very professional! I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I was a first time patient at Martin Dentistry, and was very satisfied with my experience. I normally am a little nervous going to the dentist, and my husband an I have tried three other dental offfices in Fishers, but have found that Martin Dentistry is by far the best. Dr. Martin is extremely nice, and friendly. He makes you feel at ease and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for several years now. I've had all three dentists now. They are all very good technically, and they are very patient-friendly. The hygienists are also great. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie, Dr. Matt, and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

My whole family has been patients here for many years and we would never go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and very skilled. The treatment is conservative, waiting until you need work, not just doing it to do it and also focuses on prevention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Absolutely a great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Stephanie Martin was the Dentist that reviewed me at the end, and she is extremely well versed in teeth. It's kinda funny to say, but she knows her teeth. It wasn't an awkward conversation that you normally have with your Dentist, but an informative and refreshing experience that makes one look forward to the next appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Friendly and professional staff! Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist?  Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. Again, another great experience. Erin is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Stephanie is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for at least seven years and every visit is wonderful. I never have to wait, the office is immaculate and the staff and dentists are incredibly friendly and professional. Can't recommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Drs Matt and Stephanie are great, professional and friendly. They don't do any work that is not absolutely necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Clean, smells good, beautiful, everyone is pleasant and nice, I love the inside of the rooms unique and different. They have a tv for patients to watch while they work on your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Outstanding! The most humble, caring professionals I have ever encountered. They have a totally committed staff with down to earth personalities, and an exceptional talent in their field of dentistry. I can not speak highly enough of Martin Dental services. I would highly recommend Martin Dentistry to everyone!.Thank You,  Dr. Stephanie, and all the Staff.God Bless all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Martin and the staff are always a pleasure. Nice, new office in Broad Ripple. They send text reminders about appointment times. Would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

TheAll of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love my Jayhawk hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient.Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Clean office and kind people. I am terrified of having dental work done. They make it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Very welcoming, made me feel right at home. Super nice and professional, glad I made the right choice for a new dentist. Amazing first visit, feel very at ease now. Happy to put my trust in them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona!Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668574
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14663102
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

I did a lot of research, took a lot of recommendations, and this is the dentist I ended up with. I'm happy about it too. The dental hygienists are excellent, the rooms have cool themes, and the Martins are very bright. That is basically everything I want from a dentist office. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14526777
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14279968
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

Very friendly, always professional, can get me in quickly for appointments when needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216394
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

I went to Martin Dentistry for a crown on the recommendation of my regular dentist (who doesn't take my insurance) and my neighborhood Facebook page. They did a great job and I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082166
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039549
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient. Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14033723
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist? Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13967964
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13951239
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932527
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2016

I hated my old dentist! I love Martin Dentistry. Makes me realize I can love going to the dentist. It is extremely clean, and the people are genuine. You can watch TV while sitting in the chair getting your teeth cleaned, and they get you in and out, professionally. I am beyond obsessed with this dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757802
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

I have been coming here for at least 15 years. I love this office! Both Drs. Matt and Stephanie are wonderful as is the staff. The office is clean and bright. They have TVs in each treatment room to help distract you. They do their best to ensure that your pain and discomfort is as minimal as possible. I would not go anywhere else! I recommend them to anyone who asks and my friends have always been happy with the service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13552066
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13551048
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

They are the best dental practice I have ever been to. Efficient, knowledgeable, caring ,friendly. The office is well run and I've never had to wait. When we moved to SoBro I wanted a dentist closer to home and my previous dentist retired. I've been very happy and referred them to other family members who are happy as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13533800
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2016

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497856
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

Best dental practice I've ever experienced. Ericka is the most thorough and nice hygienist and Dr. Stephanie is so considerate and knowledgeable. No pain at this dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13255074
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2016

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13229335
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13116715
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119717
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been a patient here for over seven years. They give great care, are up to date in technology (including using web based scheduling and reminders), and are always prompt in starting treatment when the appointment time is. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12713082
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Matt and Dr. Stephanie's approach to dentistry is world class. They care about their clients and immediately resolve issues. I highly recommend the both of them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12091954
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

Awesome care as always!!! Best dentist in Indy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11960703
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

I had not seen a dentist in years and was having major pain. I called in the morning and they got me in the chair just a few hours later. The staff and Dr Stephanie could not have been nicer. They fixed my pain and made a patient for life. Oh yes...and they did not judge me for putting off dental care!!! Thank you Martin Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11263132
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

Amazing staff! Friendly, quick, and very great at making you feel at home. It makes me look forward to going to the dentist - crazy I know. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11140611
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2016

The Martin's, husband-and-wife team, have been my dentists for the past 12 years. Throughout that time they have been very patient, kind, and reliable. When I chose to transition my children from a pediatric dentist to the adult side they were integral in keeping my young children happy while doing an unpleasant activity of cleaning their teeth. They don't offer services that we don't need, they keep us healthy without taking advantage. I highly recommend this Family to take great care of your family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9907321
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

The dental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and help you understand the processes they suggest. The office itself was clean, smelled nice, and was comfortable. I would highly suggest this dentist's office to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8937048
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

My dad was my dentist for years so I'm picky! The office staff was great....they greeted me by my first name on my very first visit. Erika was my hygienist and she explained things very well prior to working on me. I was long overdue to see a dentist and Dr. Stephanie Martin laid out a step by step plan of what procedures were to be done and why. I could not ask for a better team! Jim G More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6256363
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 23, 2007

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for the past 1 1/2 years. I had to have some fillings on a couple of my teeth. Later that evening, Dr. Stephanie Martin herself called me just to follow-up to see how I was doing. I was very impressed? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 22, 2007

EXCELLENT! - I've been going to Martin Dentistry for the past 1 1/2 years. I had to have some fillings on a couple of my teeth. Later that evening, Dr. Stephanie Martin herself called me just to follow-up to see how I was doing. I was very impressed as I had not experienced that before from a dentist or doctor. They are very friendly and professional whenever I go there for my 6 month cleaning and they remember me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627320
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 11, 2006

Dr. Matthew Martin & Dr. Stephanie Martin are awesome! Dentists & staff ethics exceed. Insurance pricing always done BEFORE More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627315
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 09, 2006

Dr. Stephanie Martin i sthe worlds best. I had an absolute fear odf dentist..she completely changed my life. I now can smile...and More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.