1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventative and Hygiene Services in Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter73 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2021

A great dentist for the people who live & work in Broad Ripple. The staff is super friendly, and always helpful. I feel comfortable enough during covid to continue to get my regular cleanings as the place is super clean (and was before!)Scheduling and rescheduling if needed has always been very easy. The dental hygienists are always so nice and gentle when cleaning. They are meticulous but time efficient. All around would recommend for a great cleaning & regular dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2020

Nice staff, terrific dentists. Been going there for years.Alway professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Stephanie did my fillings today and I couldn’t be more pleased! With my last filling at a previous dentist I had issues not getting fully numbed, so Dr. Stephanie took her time and frequently checked in to make sure I couldn’t feel any pain. The whole process from start to finish made me feel calm in what would otherwise make me feel really anxious. This is a great practice :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Martin and Katie, Dental Hygienist were great! The facility is very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent care; thorough and efficient dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2019

I have been going to Dr Stephanie Martin for numerous years. She has done an excellent job replacing my old mercury fillings, improving my gums, replacing an old crown as well as doing semi annual cleanings. I have complete confidence in her abilities to quickly perform only the work necessary and minimize all discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2019

I've been on the hunt for a good quality dentist. This place had great reviews so I took a chance. I've never thought that I would be excited for my dentist appointment! The staff is genuinely friendly and I feel welcomed every time I walk though those doors. They made my first appointment smooth and I felt confident in my visit. Stephanie did a great job of walking me though her recommended procedures and even helped me prioritized them. The dentists are gentle but they get the job done! I even love that every room is a different theme because even adults like something neat to look at while we wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2019

I’ve been on the hunt for a good quality dentist. This place had great reviews so I took a chance. I’ve never thought that I would be excited for my dentist appointment! The staff is genuinely friendly and I feel welcomed every time I walk though those doors. They made my first appointment smooth and I felt confident in my visit. Stephanie did a great job of walking me though her recommended procedures and even helped me prioritized them.The dentists are gentle but they get the job done! I even love that every room is a different theme because even adults like something neat to look at while we wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I've had nothing but great experiences with Martin Dentistry - every hygienist I've seen has been so kind and knowledgable, and I can say the same for Dr. Matt. Facilities are spotless, routine cleanings are quick and easy, and any procedure I've had has been fast and virtually painless. Can't say enough about Martin Dentistry in Broad Ripple! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Always friendly staff! Always on time! Nice and clean environment! Would definitely recommend to others (which I have). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I have been part of the Martin Dentistry Family since the bought Dr. Walls practice. From the front office, my oral hygienist and the doctors themselves, I am more than just another patient. Oral health is a life long commitment. Your trust is your dentist is an important part of this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2019

100 Stars!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel right at home. Actually excited to go back. Well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

This Dentist is awesome. Dr. Stephanie, office manager Carey, the new assistant from Texas, and entire staff made all my visits a pleasure. Carey is a pro at making temporary crowns and Dr. Stephanie does a great job with the permanent crowns. If you have any fear about pain don't worry they are wonderful at making sure you have minimal to none. I would trust any they say they are going to do. Everyone hear is always happy with smiles on their faces. I could go on and on about more great things but I'll end it hear. If your in need of a great Dentist this is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr Martin has great bedside manners. His staff is friendly and courteous. His office is very clean and every room has a theme with a neat vibe. There's good energy at this office which gives me the confidence to trust in their work. I have been to Dr Martin 3 or 4 times and have had ZERO problems with my fillings, cleanings and most importantly with the billing! I always have questions for my doctors and he answers your questions without making you feel as though you're bothering him. This is great quality care. Even plan to drive all the way from fort Wayne to continue to see this team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Martin is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

I recently moved to Indy and I am in the process of finding all new doctors.  Everyone at Martin Dentistry was so nice. I arrived 15 min early to fill out paperwork since I was a new patient and they took me back right on time for my appointment so I barely had to wait once my paperwork was complete! I had to get a filling on my front tooth that had fallen off and I almost happy the original filling fell off because the new one that Dr Martin put on feels 10x better than my old one. I also had a cleaning appointment after the filling. There was a tv on in the room that helped take my mind off all the typical tarter scraping. What a great touch.  I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

We have been going to Martin Dentistry for years and have received excellent dental care. Recently we had a dental emergency and Dr Martin went above and beyond to take care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Had my first experience with Martin dentistry today, and am so pleased! Great atmosphere, super friendly front desk staff, and almost no wait time! In the past with my other dentist office I always had to wait way beyond my appointment time! Maddie, the gal that did my cleaning, was so pleasant! Sweet as can be and did a great job. Once the doc came in and reviewed everything, he answered any questions I had and explained everything thoroughly to me. Going to the dentist is never a fun thing, but going to Martin dentistry really makes it better! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

First time here and wonderful experience! Great from the interaction with the office, to the cleaning, to the doc's check-up. Very friendly and gentle staff, and state of the art facility. I'm here to stay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

First time here and wonderful experience! Great from the interaction with the office, to the cleaning, to the doc’s check-up. Very friendly and gentle staff, and state of the art facility. I’m here to stay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

For 30 years I’ve gone to the same dentist in my hometown. I just had my first appointment at Martin Dentistry and I felt like I was back Home immediately. Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Martin made me feel right at home. My hygienist explained every check and cleaning she was doing which put me at ease. If you are looking for a quality, gentle and honest dentist - you should make your next appointment at Martin Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

For 30 years I've gone to the same dentist in my hometown. I just had my first appointment at Martin Dentistry and I felt like I was back Home immediately. Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Martin made me feel right at home. My hygienist explained every check and cleaning she was doing which put me at ease. If you are looking for a quality, gentle and honest dentist - you should make your next appointment at Martin Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch! My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood. You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes! The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously. I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator. Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I’m as pleased as punch!My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it’s right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood.You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes!The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn’t feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously.I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That’s a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator.Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we’ll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch!My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood.You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes!The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously.I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator.Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

I went yesterday for my first appointment there. The place is very clean and fresh. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful and my wait time was only about 10 minutes which included some new patient paperwork. The dental assistant was great and this place has some great dental technology.  Then the dentist came in and she was great also. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. During checkout the staff provided me with a financial breakdown of my future visit that displayed the cost, what insurance would cover, and my out of pocket. This is great...all medical offices need to do this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

Having moved across the country I had to face the dreaded task of finding a new physician, dentist, hair stylist, etc... it’s not fun and there are usually a lot of frogs before the Prince.  But I’ve definitely found my new dentist and couldn’t be happier! I had a thorough cleaning and two fillings done at the Broad Ripple location; both experiences were very good.  The office is staffed by wonderful people who are all very pleasant, efficient and professional. All areas are very clean, comfortable and nicely appointed, and equipment/technology is modern.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2017

Having moved across the country I had to face the dreaded task of finding a new physician, dentist, hair stylist, etc... it's not fun and there are usually a lot of frogs before the Prince.  But I've definitely found my new dentist and couldn't be happier! I had a thorough cleaning and two fillings done at the Broad Ripple location; both experiences were very good.  The office is staffed by wonderful people who are all very pleasant, efficient and professional. All areas are very clean, comfortable and nicely appointed, and equipment/technology is modern.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for several years now. I've had all three dentists now. They are all very good technically, and they are very patient-friendly. The hygienists are also great. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie, Dr. Matt, and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I’ll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

My family has been coming here for a couple of years now. Every visit is great. The staff is especially great with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Martin and the staff are always a pleasure. Nice, new office in Broad Ripple. They send text reminders about appointment times. Would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217548
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216394
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

I went to Martin Dentistry for a crown on the recommendation of my regular dentist (who doesn't take my insurance) and my neighborhood Facebook page. They did a great job and I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14083118
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best dentists in Indianapolis! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14006014
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119717
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been a patient here for over seven years. They give great care, are up to date in technology (including using web based scheduling and reminders), and are always prompt in starting treatment when the appointment time is. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12807045
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11960703
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

I had not seen a dentist in years and was having major pain. I called in the morning and they got me in the chair just a few hours later. The staff and Dr Stephanie could not have been nicer. They fixed my pain and made a patient for life. Oh yes...and they did not judge me for putting off dental care!!! Thank you Martin Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11263132
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

Amazing staff! Friendly, quick, and very great at making you feel at home. It makes me look forward to going to the dentist - crazy I know. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11140611
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2016

The Martin's, husband-and-wife team, have been my dentists for the past 12 years. Throughout that time they have been very patient, kind, and reliable. When I chose to transition my children from a pediatric dentist to the adult side they were integral in keeping my young children happy while doing an unpleasant activity of cleaning their teeth. They don't offer services that we don't need, they keep us healthy without taking advantage. I highly recommend this Family to take great care of your family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10373613
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10072417
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Always quick, polite, efficient and so kind!! This has been my favorite dentist since I was a kid... Had a few others in the past until we stumbled onto Martin... And we won't be looking for another!! Best dentistry!!!! Service with a smile, fresh and sparkling smile!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.