1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Examination Services Near Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

This Dentist is awesome. Dr. Stephanie, office manager Carey, the new assistant from Texas, and entire staff made all my visits a pleasure. Carey is a pro at making temporary crowns and Dr. Stephanie does a great job with the permanent crowns. If you have any fear about pain don't worry they are wonderful at making sure you have minimal to none. I would trust any thing say they are going to do. Everyone here is always happy with smiles on their faces. I could go on and on about more great things but I'll end it hear. If your in need of a great Dentist this is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Wanted to update my review. I am still happy to have found Martin Dentistry. They are worth the inconvenience and long trip there. Everyone is committed to providing the best dental treatment possible. My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Wanted to update my review. I am still happy to have found Martin Dentistry. They are worth the inconvenience and long trip there. Everyone is committed to providing the best dental treatment possible. My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

My experiences here have been great here. The staff are all super cool/friendly. Dr. Stephanie is great—has a calming presence about her which goes a long way for me. The hygienists are very approachable and easy to talk to, as are the staff handling financial stuff—always willing to explain the details when I’m not sure of something. Facility is always really clean and well organized. I don’t plan on going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I've had nothing but great experiences with Martin Dentistry - every hygienist I've seen has been so kind and knowledgable, and I can say the same for Dr. Matt. Facilities are spotless, routine cleanings are quick and easy, and any procedure I've had has been fast and virtually painless. Can't say enough about Martin Dentistry in Broad Ripple! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Always friendly staff! Always on time! Nice and clean environment! Would definitely recommend to others (which I have). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

This Dentist is awesome. Dr. Stephanie, office manager Carey, the new assistant from Texas, and entire staff made all my visits a pleasure. Carey is a pro at making temporary crowns and Dr. Stephanie does a great job with the permanent crowns. If you have any fear about pain don't worry they are wonderful at making sure you have minimal to none. I would trust any they say they are going to do. Everyone hear is always happy with smiles on their faces. I could go on and on about more great things but I'll end it hear. If your in need of a great Dentist this is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217548
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039549
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient. Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11994393
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10373613
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.