1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Stephanie Martin Composite Fillings Services

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

This is the most comfortable dentist office I have ever been to. The dentists (the Martin's) are absolutely fantastic professionals. The dental assistants are just as gifted. The front desk staff are highly experienced in the management of insurance issues, and are so friendly and helpful explaining everything. I highly doubt I will ever be as satisfied by another dental office. 5 stars all day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

The staff was wonderful, professional. and careful. I appreciate that they we not pushy about a follow up appointment. Dr, Stephanie Martin was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Friendly people. Very easy to work with, and I feel very comfortable working with them. Have done a great job on my dental work so far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I have been part of the Martin Dentistry Family since the bought Dr. Walls practice. From the front office, my oral hygienist and the doctors themselves, I am more than just another patient. Oral health is a life long commitment. Your trust is your dentist is an important part of this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

This Dentist is awesome. Dr. Stephanie, office manager Carey, the new assistant from Texas, and entire staff made all my visits a pleasure. Carey is a pro at making temporary crowns and Dr. Stephanie does a great job with the permanent crowns. If you have any fear about pain don't worry they are wonderful at making sure you have minimal to none. I would trust any they say they are going to do. Everyone hear is always happy with smiles on their faces. I could go on and on about more great things but I'll end it hear. If your in need of a great Dentist this is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

We have been going to Martin Dentistry for years and have received excellent dental care. Recently we had a dental emergency and Dr Martin went above and beyond to take care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.