1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Matthew Martin Crowns Services

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2022

Very nice, friendly folks at Martin Dentistry.  Although, going to the dentist isn’t always fun - it’s helpful to go to a place where they are thorough, caring, and friendly.Dr. Lindsey Garrison & her dental hygienists have been so nice and have explained everything to me very thoroughly.  I appreciate them and all of their hard work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff! I was looking for a quality dentist when I moved to the Indy area and I found it here. One of my favorite dentist.They are also very responsive to emails! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2020

Nice staff, terrific dentists. Been going there for years.Alway professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

I am lucky that Martin Dentistry has been my dentist for 10+ years. They saved my teeth and, thus, my overall health.  I arrived at my first appointment with significant repair needed.  Scary! We (yep, I was involved) created a lengthy treatment plan. My physical and financial comfort directed the project. They explained EVERY procedure and cost and presented alternative options. I asked questions, and they were answered.  Not one person in the office ever made me feel ashamed or embarrassed about the state of my dental health or the rate I could afford to address the issues. The Martin Dentistry team’s goal was to get me well. Their office offers all of the bells and whistles. The doctors stay very well versed in new technology but are still not afraid to use old-school common sense problem-solving. When I had emergency dental needs, Martin Dentistry has always been there for me. They always have checked-in after significant procedures (and when I say checked in, I mean the Drs. themselves called). I have spent many hours in their dental chair, and everyone has been very kind and patient. I do not often post on Yelp, but my call with the office this afternoon inspired me to sing their praises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2019

I've been on the hunt for a good quality dentist. This place had great reviews so I took a chance. I've never thought that I would be excited for my dentist appointment! The staff is genuinely friendly and I feel welcomed every time I walk though those doors. They made my first appointment smooth and I felt confident in my visit. Stephanie did a great job of walking me though her recommended procedures and even helped me prioritized them. The dentists are gentle but they get the job done! I even love that every room is a different theme because even adults like something neat to look at while we wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2019

Great experience overall. Very thorough, always on time and extremely personable. Most may not enjoy their dentistry experiences but I very much recommend this office to everyone. You won't find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2018

Dr. Stephanie Martin is a real accomplished dentist who is not only highly educated and skilled, but also very practical as it relates to treatment options.  For my 88 yo mother, a new patient, she repaired what we came in for the same day, and scheduled an upcoming visit to repair two teeth newly diagnosed needing restorations.  She then put another tooth on "watch" to avoid additional expenses for an 88yo.  I felt that so very appropriate considering that tooth may never cause a problem during her lifetime.  Very classy...very ethical!!   The other two restorations went smoothly as expected, and my mother was quite happy.   Next, my son needed a few extractions of his primary teeth to allow for the permanent teeth to erupt as they should.  Jack, albeit a bit nervous of the unknown, did just great under the care and expertise of Dr. Stephanie Martin.  He is 13yo, and under her care and finesse, was able to have his teeth removed with only local anesthetic.  One of the teeth had quite a long root (one generally taken care of by an oral surgeon), however; Dr. Stephanie patiently and effectively removed that tooth without any complications. So nice to avoid a trip to the oral surgeon and so nice to have an amazing dentist taking care of our families dental care.   We would highly recommended Dr. Martin and other providers in that practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for at least seven years and every visit is wonderful. I never have to wait, the office is immaculate and the staff and dentists are incredibly friendly and professional. Can't recommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Drs Matt and Stephanie are great, professional and friendly. They don't do any work that is not absolutely necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Martin and the staff are always a pleasure. Nice, new office in Broad Ripple. They send text reminders about appointment times. Would recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216394
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

I went to Martin Dentistry for a crown on the recommendation of my regular dentist (who doesn't take my insurance) and my neighborhood Facebook page. They did a great job and I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14083118
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best dentists in Indianapolis! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14033723
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist? Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816579
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2016

Incredibly quick, efficient, and always on time. The facility is clean and updated and provides a very comfortable environment. It's the best dental practice I've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726686
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

Friendly and professional. Had a fun conversation with the dentist while getting my crown. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.