1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Matthew Martin Preventative and Hygiene Services

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

I had good experiences here for a while now. The hygienist has been friendly and seemingly doing a good job. I’ve never had any major issues but cleaning and routine visits have been good. The doctors have always been friendly and seemingly thorough. More so than prior dentists I have used. The facility is nice but objectively the least important part. I have had a billing issue that was resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Wanted to update my review. I am still happy to have found Martin Dentistry. They are worth the inconvenience and long trip there. Everyone is committed to providing the best dental treatment possible. My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Wanted to update my review. I am still happy to have found Martin Dentistry. They are worth the inconvenience and long trip there. Everyone is committed to providing the best dental treatment possible. My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

This is the most comfortable dentist office I have ever been to. The dentists (the Martin's) are absolutely fantastic professionals. The dental assistants are just as gifted. The front desk staff are highly experienced in the management of insurance issues, and are so friendly and helpful explaining everything. I highly doubt I will ever be as satisfied by another dental office. 5 stars all day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent care; thorough and efficient dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I've had nothing but great experiences with Martin Dentistry - every hygienist I've seen has been so kind and knowledgable, and I can say the same for Dr. Matt. Facilities are spotless, routine cleanings are quick and easy, and any procedure I've had has been fast and virtually painless. Can't say enough about Martin Dentistry in Broad Ripple! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Always friendly staff! Always on time! Nice and clean environment! Would definitely recommend to others (which I have). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Always professional, friendly, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I have been part of the Martin Dentistry Family since the bought Dr. Walls practice. From the front office, my oral hygienist and the doctors themselves, I am more than just another patient. Oral health is a life long commitment. Your trust is your dentist is an important part of this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr Martin has great bedside manners. His staff is friendly and courteous. His office is very clean and every room has a theme with a neat vibe. There's good energy at this office which gives me the confidence to trust in their work. I have been to Dr Martin 3 or 4 times and have had ZERO problems with my fillings, cleanings and most importantly with the billing! I always have questions for my doctors and he answers your questions without making you feel as though you're bothering him. This is great quality care. Even plan to drive all the way from fort Wayne to continue to see this team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

We have been going to Martin Dentistry for years and have received excellent dental care. Recently we had a dental emergency and Dr Martin went above and beyond to take care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217548
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039549
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient. Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14019220
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863563
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11994393
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10373613
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255234
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

I highly recommend Martin Dentistry. My experiences so far have all been wonderful. The staff members are all very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is clean and comfortable. My appointments have always started shortly after my arrival and my wait time has been kept to a minimum. Any questions that I have had have been answered thoroughly and effectively. My experiences with Martin Dentistry include (so far) routine cleaning, fillings, and an Invisalign consult and eventual impressions - I am about to start with the treatment. I couldn't be happier with the care I have received and would recommend Martin Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.