1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Lynn Marshall

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

This is the most comfortable dentist office I have ever been to. The dentists (the Martin's) are absolutely fantastic professionals. The dental assistants are just as gifted. The front desk staff are highly experienced in the management of insurance issues, and are so friendly and helpful explaining everything. I highly doubt I will ever be as satisfied by another dental office. 5 stars all day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My experiences here have been great here. The staff are all super cool/friendly. Dr. Stephanie is great—has a calming presence about her which goes a long way for me. The hygienists are very approachable and easy to talk to, as are the staff handling financial stuff—always willing to explain the details when I’m not sure of something. Facility is always really clean and well organized. I don’t plan on going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent care; thorough and efficient dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Friendly people. Very easy to work with, and I feel very comfortable working with them. Have done a great job on my dental work so far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Despite the large number of clients they serve, they really make the effort to get to know you. No up-selling. Comfortable environment. They make going to the dentist as easy as going to the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great experience! Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and they have a gentle touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Best dentistry practice in Indy! Extremely efficient and always on time with scheduling over my last 10 yrs with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

The staff here is absolutely the best in the business. After my first visit I moved my kids from the pediatric dentist they have been going to since the beginning and now bring them here. No regrets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Highly experienced, very thorough yielding responsible and appropriate recommendations. Friendly and welcoming. Not focused on providing unnecessary work just for revenue sake. Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Procedures we're well explained. They took great care in doing a fine job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Brittany and the staff as soon as you first walk in make you feel so welcome with their Friendly Smiles had my teeth cleaned yesterday and did an excellent job and then the doctor comes in he checks everything over one of the best. I was recommended to go there what my other doctor had to retire and I'm so glad he pointed me this direction . Martin Dentistry staff I wish I can have my teeth clean there every month just to see you guys the professional job you do .tks ???????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

My girls and I lave Dr. Lynn. I love her bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

All of the staff is so friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

This place is amazing! I was terrified of going to somewhere new because my last dentist was not good. Martin Dentistry was so understanding of my anxiety and they were quick and efficient. I feel so comfortable knowing they care unlike many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great team at Martin Dentistry, facilities and dental work is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I always have a great experience at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Professional staff, Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

I’ve been a client at Martin Dentistry for over ten years. Dr.’s Stephanie & Matt are great and they have a fantastic staff. Their staff rarely changes which tells you a lot about their practice. They’re professional but also fun. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

Everyone at Martin Dentistry is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

The staff was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Excellent care by warm, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Fast and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

1st dental appointment in awhile. Staff was very understanding and extremely kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I always enjoy going to Martin Dentistry! The entire staff is super friendly and the doctors make me feel very comfortable and address all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Best dentist in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

My family LOVES everyone here! They are so friendly and genuine. We won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

As always, great service and expertise at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

So so so nice, and really fast, I’m terrified of the dentist and they made it so easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Everyone at Martin Dentistry are extremely kind, personable and caring. I've loved my experience with everyone there and can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Easy and the girls in there are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

Their hygienists are awesome. Thorough work, painless, talk some but don’t make your ear bleed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

I'm am extremely please with the friendliness & efficiency of Martin Dentistry. I am so happy I found them. My children have expressed how much they like their dentist??. Amazing staff and doctors.I would recommend anyone that's looking for a new dentist to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

I’ve been going to this dentist for over a year and the experience never changes. Super nice and professional staff and the hygienist and dentist always make me feel welcomed and cared for. I would recommend it to anyone that would personally asks me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

The dentists and staff are all very skilled and amazingly efficient. It is a pleasure to visit there! Pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Excellent attention to detail! Very professional! I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I was a first time patient at Martin Dentistry, and was very satisfied with my experience. I normally am a little nervous going to the dentist, and my husband an I have tried three other dental offfices in Fishers, but have found that Martin Dentistry is by far the best. Dr. Martin is extremely nice, and friendly. He makes you feel at ease and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

My whole family has been patients here for many years and we would never go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and very skilled. The treatment is conservative, waiting until you need work, not just doing it to do it and also focuses on prevention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Friendly and professional staff! Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Clean, smells good, beautiful, everyone is pleasant and nice, I love the inside of the rooms unique and different. They have a tv for patients to watch while they work on your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

TheAll of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love my Jayhawk hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Clean office and kind people. I am terrified of having dental work done. They make it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Very welcoming, made me feel right at home. Super nice and professional, glad I made the right choice for a new dentist. Amazing first visit, feel very at ease now. Happy to put my trust in them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona!Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668574
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14526777
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14279968
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

Very friendly, always professional, can get me in quickly for appointments when needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13967964
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13951239
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13533800
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2016

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13229335
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12091954
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

Awesome care as always!!! Best dentist in Indy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9907321
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

The dental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and help you understand the processes they suggest. The office itself was clean, smelled nice, and was comfortable. I would highly suggest this dentist's office to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255235
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

Fantastic. I hadn't been to a dentist in years and Dr. Marshall made my long-term care schedule (6 fillings!) come together with ease. The facility on Broad Ripple Ave is beautiful and very comfortable. And the dental and office staff are very professional and helpful. I had some insurance hiccups but they had it all figured out quickly and easily -- a rarity in the medical world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.