1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN General and Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Lynn Marshall Preventative and Hygiene Services

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

This is the most comfortable dentist office I have ever been to. The dentists (the Martin's) are absolutely fantastic professionals. The dental assistants are just as gifted. The front desk staff are highly experienced in the management of insurance issues, and are so friendly and helpful explaining everything. I highly doubt I will ever be as satisfied by another dental office. 5 stars all day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excellent care; thorough and efficient dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great dentists and dental hygienists! Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great and timely service. Entire staff is kind and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere.The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.