1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
12370 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
317-751-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Services in Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

I had good experiences here for a while now. The hygienist has been friendly and seemingly doing a good job. I’ve never had any major issues but cleaning and routine visits have been good. The doctors have always been friendly and seemingly thorough. More so than prior dentists I have used. The facility is nice but objectively the least important part. I have had a billing issue that was resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I cracked my tooth at lunch. They were able to get me in the same day. The girl that fixed the tooth temporarily while I can get my crown did an amazing job! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

The Martins are awesome. Modern office, super friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

The staff was wonderful, professional. and careful.I appreciate that they we not pushy about a follow up appointment. Dr, Stephanie Martin was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I have been going to Martin Dentistry for 10+ years. Love the staff!! Love the practice!! The only place for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I've had alot of bad dental experience, this was not one of them! I had all my uppers crowned and they not only look real they look Amazing. 5 star's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Best dentist office in the city. I highly recommend stopping in for a visit. The staff is very professional, the facility is clean, and the services are honestly priced. I always enjoy my visits and will be getting my veneers done by them in a few months. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13116715
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.