Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Martin Dentistry

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter183 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9933369
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love my dentist office. I know.... but, its true this is the best place for any type of dental procedure. The entire staff is fantastic. Look no further for your perfect smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Despite the large number of clients they serve, they really make the effort to get to know you. No up-selling. Comfortable environment. They make going to the dentist as easy as going to the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a root canal, no pain, caring people. Just a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great experience! Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and they have a gentle touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Best dentistry practice in Indy! Extremely efficient and always on time with scheduling over my last 10 yrs with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

They are a great group of people. Services were well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Wonderful experience! I was visiting my daughter in Indianapolis from Asheville, NC and had an unfortunate dental emergency. Martin Dentistry was able to get me in within an hour and fixed my issue right away. They were all so incredibly nice and I am so grateful. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the area or anyone traveling through the area with a dental emergency! I’d give more than 5 stars if possible!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Martin are awesome! The dental assistants are super knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

My experience was amazing. Everything relief your heart, the place, the people and of course the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Fast, friendly service as usual. My hygienist was awesome! Dr. Matt was on time, efficient, and very thorough. I love going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Best dentist office in the city. I highly recommend stopping in for a visit. The staff is very professional, the facility is clean, and the services are honestly priced. I always enjoy my visits and will be getting my veneers done by them in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

We have been going to Martin Dentistry for years and have received excellent dental care. Recently we had a dental emergency and Dr Martin went above and beyond to take care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

The staff here is absolutely the best in the business. After my first visit I moved my kids from the pediatric dentist they have been going to since the beginning and now bring them here. No regrets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Highly experienced, very thorough yielding responsible and appropriate recommendations. Friendly and welcoming. Not focused on providing unnecessary work just for revenue sake. Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Procedures we're well explained. They took great care in doing a fine job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Brittany and the staff as soon as you first walk in make you feel so welcome with their Friendly Smiles had my teeth cleaned yesterday and did an excellent job and then the doctor comes in he checks everything over one of the best. I was recommended to go there what my other doctor had to retire and I'm so glad he pointed me this direction . Martin Dentistry staff I wish I can have my teeth clean there every month just to see you guys the professional job you do .tks ???????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

My girls and I lave Dr. Lynn. I love her bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

All of the staff is so friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

This place is amazing! I was terrified of going to somewhere new because my last dentist was not good. Martin Dentistry was so understanding of my anxiety and they were quick and efficient. I feel so comfortable knowing they care unlike many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great team at Martin Dentistry, facilities and dental work is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I always have a great experience at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Professional staff, Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

I’ve been a client at Martin Dentistry for over ten years. Dr.’s Stephanie & Matt are great and they have a fantastic staff. Their staff rarely changes which tells you a lot about their practice. They’re professional but also fun. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

Everyone at Martin Dentistry is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

The staff was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Excellent care by warm, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

I had root canal done a month ago. I expected a lot of pain, but to my surprise, I experienced almost no pain during or after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

I had root canal done a month ago. I expected a lot of pain, but to my surprise, I experienced almost no pain during or after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Fast and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

1st dental appointment in awhile. Staff was very understanding and extremely kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I always enjoy going to Martin Dentistry! The entire staff is super friendly and the doctors make me feel very comfortable and address all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Best dentist in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

My family LOVES everyone here! They are so friendly and genuine. We won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

As always, great service and expertise at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

So so so nice, and really fast, I’m terrified of the dentist and they made it so easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Everyone at Martin Dentistry are extremely kind, personable and caring. I've loved my experience with everyone there and can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Easy and the girls in there are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

Their hygienists are awesome. Thorough work, painless, talk some but don’t make your ear bleed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

I'm am extremely please with the friendliness & efficiency of Martin Dentistry. I am so happy I found them. My children have expressed how much they like their dentist??. Amazing staff and doctors.I would recommend anyone that's looking for a new dentist to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Martin dentistry is awesome!! Wonderful caring people... that assistant, I think Celess is her name was WONDRRFUL!! I hope I get her again on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

I’ve been going to this dentist for over a year and the experience never changes. Super nice and professional staff and the hygienist and dentist always make me feel welcomed and cared for. I would recommend it to anyone that would personally asks me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

The dentists and staff are all very skilled and amazingly efficient. It is a pleasure to visit there! Pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Nice and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Excellent care! A very competent group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Excellent attention to detail! Very professional! I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Thank you all for your tender, loving, and gentle care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I was a first time patient at Martin Dentistry, and was very satisfied with my experience. I normally am a little nervous going to the dentist, and my husband an I have tried three other dental offfices in Fishers, but have found that Martin Dentistry is by far the best. Dr. Martin is extremely nice, and friendly. He makes you feel at ease and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Super nice! Great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

My whole family has been patients here for many years and we would never go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and very skilled. The treatment is conservative, waiting until you need work, not just doing it to do it and also focuses on prevention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Absolutely a great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Stephanie Martin was the Dentist that reviewed me at the end, and she is extremely well versed in teeth. It's kinda funny to say, but she knows her teeth. It wasn't an awkward conversation that you normally have with your Dentist, but an informative and refreshing experience that makes one look forward to the next appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Friendly and professional staff! Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2017

Its a very clean environment and the staff is nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2017

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. Love my hygienist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Clean, smells good, beautiful, everyone is pleasant and nice, I love the inside of the rooms unique and different. They have a tv for patients to watch while they work on your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Very friendly, always professional, can get me in quickly for appointments when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Professional. Proficient. Expedient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

TheAll of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love my Jayhawk hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Been going to Martin and Martin for 10 plus years and Dr Matt is truly the "PD(Painless Dentist) Avenger"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient.Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Clean office and kind people. I am terrified of having dental work done. They make it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Very welcoming, made me feel right at home. Super nice and professional, glad I made the right choice for a new dentist. Amazing first visit, feel very at ease now. Happy to put my trust in them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona!Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668574
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14526777
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14279968
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

Very friendly, always professional, can get me in quickly for appointments when needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217548
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217547
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082166
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039549
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient. Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14019220
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14006014
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13967964
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13951239
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13881648
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863563
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13732271
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698311
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695437
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

I love my Jayhawk hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13552066
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13533800
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2016

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13255074
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2016

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13229335
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13116715
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12807045
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12091954
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

Awesome care as always!!! Best dentist in Indy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11824632
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2016

Professional. Proficient. Expedient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601857
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

Clean office and kind people. I am terrified of having dental work done. They make it a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11437747
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2016

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11333143
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2016

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10934828
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Very welcoming, made me feel right at home. Super nice and professional, glad I made the right choice for a new dentist. Amazing first visit, feel very at ease now. Happy to put my trust in them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10875297
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Been going to Martin and Martin for 10 plus years and Dr Matt is truly the "PD(Painless Dentist) Avenger"! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10582769
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2016

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10373613
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10239872
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9907321
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

The dental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and help you understand the processes they suggest. The office itself was clean, smelled nice, and was comfortable. I would highly suggest this dentist's office to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8601687
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2016

Great place. Super clean, modern. Candles smell good. Receptionists are very friendly. Hygienist are sharp, Doctor I saw was very professional and did great work. I will continue to go as long as I live in Indiana. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9646990
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Great experience - the staff and atmosphere are top notch. I'll definitely be going to Martin Dentistry from now on! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9356062
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Best there is. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and they really make me feel at ease! Not to mention their location is so easy to get to and so fun inside! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9117937
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

Always the best dental experience. Very efficient and patient. would recommend to anyone (and I have :) ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663223
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

My first Google review. I have recently relocated to the Indianapolis area and was not looking forward to seeing a new dentist. I have several issues that make dental work hard for them and painful for me. Going to Martin Dentistry was one of the best choices I have ever made. I was cared for like I have never been before. They made sure that I felt absolutely no pain and the experience was wonderful. It hard to believe I wrote wonderful about a dental visit, but that's what it was. I now have the best crown I have ever had and it did not require any fit grinding....that right, not any fit grinding at all! If you are looking for a new dentist....go here...it could be your best choice too! Thank you staff of Martin Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261462
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2015

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171457
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2015

It was very quick and painless. Maddie was extremely nice and personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6819459
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2015

My previous dentist stopped practicing and referred me to this practice. I could not have been more impressed. They called me by name when I walked in the door even though I had never been there. Very straight forward and did not push anything on me that I did not need done, even told me it would be silly to get a procedure done that my previous dentist was pushing for. Very kind in the advice on what to do in order to keep my teeth and gums in current state of health while offering tips and not scolding. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6350219
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

I enjoyed my visit to Martin Dentistry. Great office, friendly staff. Dr. Matt was very personable and professional. Will return. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255244
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255234
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

I highly recommend Martin Dentistry. My experiences so far have all been wonderful. The staff members are all very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is clean and comfortable. My appointments have always started shortly after my arrival and my wait time has been kept to a minimum. Any questions that I have had have been answered thoroughly and effectively. My experiences with Martin Dentistry include (so far) routine cleaning, fillings, and an Invisalign consult and eventual impressions - I am about to start with the treatment. I couldn't be happier with the care I have received and would recommend Martin Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255246
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a great first impression and dental visit! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255316
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

I was so nervous to get a crown. Dr. Martin had me cracking up before the procedure about life with kids issues. I actually forgot I was nervous. Everything went great. Crown #2 will be a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255241
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great office, great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255240
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great dentist practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255247
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great Dentist, I initially came in for a second opinion because I felt my dentist at Bright Now Dental messed up badly on a filling, although Dr. Martin agreed with my previous dentists diagnosis, they didn't charge me for the X-rays and I just enjoyed the people working there and Dr. Martin so much, they earned anew patient. I also used their referrals to get a root canal, and had them complete the crown afterwards. They have a great staff, new clean building, and top of the line equipment. Plus you can watch your own TV while you are in the chair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255238
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

I love this dentist! Spectacular service, clean fun environment, and a wonderful staff! Even the kids in the waiting room were excited to go back. I had not had my teeth cleaned in over 5 years, but they made the whole process smooth and as pain-free as possible. I even had an issue with my insurance, but Martin Dentistry was able to get everything worked out. I am so thrilled with their service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255322
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

I recently visited Martin Dentistry after we relocated to Fishers and was absolutely thrilled with my experience. Dr Martin and the entire staff exceeded my expectations. The office is warm and inviting and everyone was extremely kind and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated that my options and costs were thoroughly explained before the procedure was started. The entire appointment was pain free and I'm looking forward to my follow up visit! I've already referred my husband and several friends to Martin Dentistry and would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6392567
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2015

Friendly and professional staff, with a nice facility that made for an amazing experience. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255235
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

Fantastic. I hadn't been to a dentist in years and Dr. Marshall made my long-term care schedule (6 fillings!) come together with ease. The facility on Broad Ripple Ave is beautiful and very comfortable. And the dental and office staff are very professional and helpful. I had some insurance hiccups but they had it all figured out quickly and easily -- a rarity in the medical world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255231
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

great atmosphere, very professional doctors and assistants. great experience. honest doctors. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255336
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I have been going to Martin Dentistry for years. When talking about dentists, my friends always say they are terrified or very uncomfortable. Thanks to Martin Dentistry, I have never understood them. I always feel welcomed, respected and get perfect service! Also, I LOVE their decorations. Their office is so unique! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255233
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience. I felt very safe and comfortable throughout the whole process. Personal recommendation for anyone considering a dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255228
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2014

I am a total chicken when it comes to a doctor or dentist, My health has been going down hill for the last few years because of broken teeth and I would not go to have them fixed till it was too late. Well this morning Friday the 13th I saw past my fears and called Martin Dentistry around 10:00 am and they had me come in at 12:30. The 2 teeth were killing me and had to come out because they were infected and broken. They are so kind and caring there and had them out fast. I have never used this dentist before today but now they have another patient for life. I love you guys for what you did for me Dan Henderson More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6931818
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2015

Professional and supportive. They show you the path forward rather than belabor past choices. This visit was quick, professional, and painless. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255317
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2013

Martin Dentistry is a wonderful dentist office. Dr. Matt has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is so friendly and professional. Every time I leave their office I have a smile on my face. I would and have recommended this dentist office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255237
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2013

Very pleasant and comfortable. Everybody was nice, welcoming and gentle! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255239
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

They are pleasant and efficient. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-12777335
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2016

They are pleasant and efficient. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11994393
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.