Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Martin Dentistry

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627317
Review from D.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Dec 13, 2004

I hadn't been to the dentist in approx 5 years. Managed to fill all areas of decay. Two fillings were difficult, and had issues More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627325
Review from L.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 02, 2005

I hadn't been to the dentist in several years, and picked Drs. Michelle and Matthew Martin's practice based on a previous review on More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627315
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 09, 2006

Dr. Stephanie Martin i sthe worlds best. I had an absolute fear odf dentist..she completely changed my life. I now can smile...and More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627320
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 11, 2006

Dr. Matthew Martin & Dr. Stephanie Martin are awesome! Dentists & staff ethics exceed. Insurance pricing always done BEFORE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 22, 2007

EXCELLENT! - I've been going to Martin Dentistry for the past 1 1/2 years. I had to have some fillings on a couple of my teeth. Later that evening, Dr. Stephanie Martin herself called me just to follow-up to see how I was doing. I was very impressed as I had not experienced that before from a dentist or doctor. They are very friendly and professional whenever I go there for my 6 month cleaning and they remember me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6256363
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 23, 2007

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for the past 1 1/2 years. I had to have some fillings on a couple of my teeth. Later that evening, Dr. Stephanie Martin herself called me just to follow-up to see how I was doing. I was very impressed? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255239
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

4.5
ReviewTracker-6259963
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331347
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 05, 2011

If you're looking for a dentist or are thinking of switching: Ridiculously excellent service and expertise! I can't tell you how many More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253634
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2011

Best dentists in town... husband and wife team with GREAT receptionist and hygienists! Don't bother to bring a book to read in the waiting room, because you'll barely be able to sit down before being called back (seriously, I usually knit everywhere, but at the Drs. Martin, I leave my knitting in the car because I have NEVER been kept waiting more than about a minute-and-a-half). I have friends who had terrible fear of going to the dentist, but thanks to the Martins, they've gotten over their issues. Kindness, gentleness, and competence go a long way! A nice feature for new patients is that you can go to their website to download your "new patient paperwork" and fill it out in advance. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253669
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2011

Martin Dentistry easily rates 5 stars. While I don't have a fear of going to the dentist, I really don't like when dentists and hygenists only use water piks for cleanings because I have sensitivity to cold water...and being sprayed in the face. Martin Dentistry listens to me and performs my cleanings the 'old fashioned' way, which is more comfortable for me. Everyone is friendly and my experience here has always been positive. My appointment times are honored and I appreciate getting a new toothbrush with each visit. Just a few blocks from my home in Broad Ripple, I like having a neighborhood dentist. Highly recommended. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6259238
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 21, 2011

Very comfortable offices, but what I truly appreciate is the addition of real artwork (sculpture/3D mostly). More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6259225
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Dec 27, 2011

Great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253665
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2012

Changed from previous dentist to Martin Dentistry due to close proximity to new home. I will say that I don't like to switch dentist/doctors because I want them to 'know' who I am and know my history. Upon my first visit I would have to say that Martin Dentistry is GREAT!! Arrived a few minutes prior to appointment time and the hygienist took me back right away. Hygienist was very friendly, nice, informative and conversational but not overtly chatty. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and informing me of what she was doing each step of the way. The dentist, Matthew Martin was very upbeat, genuine, positive, smiley and friendly. I feel he did a great job checking over my oral heath and reviewing my X-rays and teeth. Seems to be very knowledgeable and informative to what he is viewing/doing. Overall, great experience. Would like if they had the newer X-ray machine that goes all around your head verses having to take about 20 slides... ended up having a couple cuts in my mouth from all of these. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255237
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2013

Very pleasant and comfortable. Everybody was nice, welcoming and gentle! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255317
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2013

Martin Dentistry is a wonderful dentist office. Dr. Matt has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is so friendly and professional. Every time I leave their office I have a smile on my face. I would and have recommended this dentist office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255951
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2013

Dr. Steph is wonderful and her staff is so friendly. They know their stuff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255956
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2014

Cleaning every six months ~ always have a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7987691
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

The best dentist in Muncie!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255955
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2014

Love both Stephanie and Matt! They are both great, technically and professionally. Stephanie is my regular dentist, but I have gone to Matt occasionally when I needed a quick fix for a problem. I also like the staff and how the office is run. Very efficient and friendly practice. Definitely take advantage of the reminder service which sends you an email reminder and a way to confirm your appointment electronically. It makes it much easier to remember the appointment and very convenient to confirm. You can even add the appointment to your electronic calendar and request directions to the office right from the email reminder. I don't give out 5 star ratings easily, but I highly recommend the Martin's! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255228
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2014

I am a total chicken when it comes to a doctor or dentist, My health has been going down hill for the last few years because of broken teeth and I would not go to have them fixed till it was too late. Well this morning Friday the 13th I saw past my fears and called Martin Dentistry around 10:00 am and they had me come in at 12:30. The 2 teeth were killing me and had to come out because they were infected and broken. They are so kind and caring there and had them out fast. I have never used this dentist before today but now they have another patient for life. I love you guys for what you did for me Dan Henderson More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255958
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2014

Very pleased More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253668
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2015

My first visit here was for a general checkup and cleaning. All of the staff was very friendly and informative to my questions. A few weeks later I returned for the actual dental work in which I had some anxiety. Dr. Stephanie was very comforting and understanding. Moreover, she performed the dental work as gently and quickly as possible. All in all, I highly recommend Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255233
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience. I felt very safe and comfortable throughout the whole process. Personal recommendation for anyone considering a dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255336
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I have been going to Martin Dentistry for years. When talking about dentists, my friends always say they are terrified or very uncomfortable. Thanks to Martin Dentistry, I have never understood them. I always feel welcomed, respected and get perfect service! Also, I LOVE their decorations. Their office is so unique! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253670
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2015

First change in dentists in 15 years....I let everyone there know it was not easy. Front desk is really nice. Erika the hygenist was really good, and she explains everything well. Dr Stephanie was nice, professional and seemed to care. She explained everything well and did a great job presenting options I needed. Their equipment is top notch and the facility is very well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255235
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

Fantastic. I hadn't been to a dentist in years and Dr. Marshall made my long-term care schedule (6 fillings!) come together with ease. The facility on Broad Ripple Ave is beautiful and very comfortable. And the dental and office staff are very professional and helpful. I had some insurance hiccups but they had it all figured out quickly and easily -- a rarity in the medical world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255231
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

great atmosphere, very professional doctors and assistants. great experience. honest doctors. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255322
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

I recently visited Martin Dentistry after we relocated to Fishers and was absolutely thrilled with my experience. Dr Martin and the entire staff exceeded my expectations. The office is warm and inviting and everyone was extremely kind and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated that my options and costs were thoroughly explained before the procedure was started. The entire appointment was pain free and I'm looking forward to my follow up visit! I've already referred my husband and several friends to Martin Dentistry and would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255238
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

I love this dentist! Spectacular service, clean fun environment, and a wonderful staff! Even the kids in the waiting room were excited to go back. I had not had my teeth cleaned in over 5 years, but they made the whole process smooth and as pain-free as possible. I even had an issue with my insurance, but Martin Dentistry was able to get everything worked out. I am so thrilled with their service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255241
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great office, great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255240
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great dentist practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255247
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great Dentist, I initially came in for a second opinion because I felt my dentist at Bright Now Dental messed up badly on a filling, although Dr. Martin agreed with my previous dentists diagnosis, they didn't charge me for the X-rays and I just enjoyed the people working there and Dr. Martin so much, they earned anew patient. I also used their referrals to get a root canal, and had them complete the crown afterwards. They have a great staff, new clean building, and top of the line equipment. Plus you can watch your own TV while you are in the chair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255316
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

I was so nervous to get a crown. Dr. Martin had me cracking up before the procedure about life with kids issues. I actually forgot I was nervous. Everything went great. Crown #2 will be a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255234
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

I highly recommend Martin Dentistry. My experiences so far have all been wonderful. The staff members are all very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is clean and comfortable. My appointments have always started shortly after my arrival and my wait time has been kept to a minimum. Any questions that I have had have been answered thoroughly and effectively. My experiences with Martin Dentistry include (so far) routine cleaning, fillings, and an Invisalign consult and eventual impressions - I am about to start with the treatment. I couldn't be happier with the care I have received and would recommend Martin Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255246
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a great first impression and dental visit! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255244
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6350219
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

I enjoyed my visit to Martin Dentistry. Great office, friendly staff. Dr. Matt was very personable and professional. Will return. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6392567
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2015

Friendly and professional staff, with a nice facility that made for an amazing experience. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6819459
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2015

My previous dentist stopped practicing and referred me to this practice. I could not have been more impressed. They called me by name when I walked in the door even though I had never been there. Very straight forward and did not push anything on me that I did not need done, even told me it would be silly to get a procedure done that my previous dentist was pushing for. Very kind in the advice on what to do in order to keep my teeth and gums in current state of health while offering tips and not scolding. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6931818
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2015

Professional and supportive. They show you the path forward rather than belabor past choices. This visit was quick, professional, and painless. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7988387
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

First, an important disclosure: my mother was my personal dental hygienist for 35 years. No one else had EVER cleaned my teeth. Then she went and retired. So I had to find a new dentist...and had to PAY for dentistry for the first time in my life! Super scary. Anyway, a coworker recommended Martin Dentistry to me after having a good experience. I was searching for someone and feeling pretty nervous about letting a non family member poke around at my teeth and gums, but I had a wonderful experience! The hygienic was friendly and informative. Very thorough too. Because I was a new patient, she took more X-ray pics that I was used to, and she also took digital pictures. Oh, and she checked to see how much recession there was with my gums and documented it for the future. Like I said, thorough. The dentist came in and was super friendly as well, cracking jokes. Both of them did, actually, and both asked about my mom, which was sweet. They were attentive, good at explaining things, and seemed to really work for my business. I'm extremely pleased with my decision to go there, and I will definitely be back. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171457
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2015

It was very quick and painless. Maddie was extremely nice and personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261462
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2015

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8343825
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2015

The new spot is uber modern, swanky, has nice parking and still has the awesome charming people from the old place across the street. These people are super friendly, professional and get you in and out ASAP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8601687
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2016

Great place. Super clean, modern. Candles smell good. Receptionists are very friendly. Hygienist are sharp, Doctor I saw was very professional and did great work. I will continue to go as long as I live in Indiana. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663223
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

My first Google review. I have recently relocated to the Indianapolis area and was not looking forward to seeing a new dentist. I have several issues that make dental work hard for them and painful for me. Going to Martin Dentistry was one of the best choices I have ever made. I was cared for like I have never been before. They made sure that I felt absolutely no pain and the experience was wonderful. It hard to believe I wrote wonderful about a dental visit, but that's what it was. I now have the best crown I have ever had and it did not require any fit grinding....that right, not any fit grinding at all! If you are looking for a new dentist....go here...it could be your best choice too! Thank you staff of Martin Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8937048
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

My dad was my dentist for years so I'm picky! The office staff was great....they greeted me by my first name on my very first visit. Erika was my hygienist and she explained things very well prior to working on me. I was long overdue to see a dentist and Dr. Stephanie Martin laid out a step by step plan of what procedures were to be done and why. I could not ask for a better team! Jim G More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9117937
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

Always the best dental experience. Very efficient and patient. would recommend to anyone (and I have :) ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9356062
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Best there is. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and they really make me feel at ease! Not to mention their location is so easy to get to and so fun inside! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9646990
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Great experience - the staff and atmosphere are top notch. I'll definitely be going to Martin Dentistry from now on! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9907321
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

The dental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and help you understand the processes they suggest. The office itself was clean, smelled nice, and was comfortable. I would highly suggest this dentist's office to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9933369
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love my dentist office. I know.... but, its true this is the best place for any type of dental procedure. The entire staff is fantastic. Look no further for your perfect smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10072417
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Always quick, polite, efficient and so kind!! This has been my favorite dentist since I was a kid... Had a few others in the past until we stumbled onto Martin... And we won't be looking for another!! Best dentistry!!!! Service with a smile, fresh and sparkling smile!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10239872
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10373613
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10582769
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2016

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10875297
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Been going to Martin and Martin for 10 plus years and Dr Matt is truly the "PD(Painless Dentist) Avenger"! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10934828
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Very welcoming, made me feel right at home. Super nice and professional, glad I made the right choice for a new dentist. Amazing first visit, feel very at ease now. Happy to put my trust in them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11019393
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

I have been going here for years. They continue to be professional, well staffed, and very patient-centric. If there is a problem, they will make time for you almost immediately. They use texting to good advantage, they have a real sense of pride in their surroundings, and they make a great contribution to the Broad Ripple area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11140611
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2016

The Martin's, husband-and-wife team, have been my dentists for the past 12 years. Throughout that time they have been very patient, kind, and reliable. When I chose to transition my children from a pediatric dentist to the adult side they were integral in keeping my young children happy while doing an unpleasant activity of cleaning their teeth. They don't offer services that we don't need, they keep us healthy without taking advantage. I highly recommend this Family to take great care of your family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11263132
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

Amazing staff! Friendly, quick, and very great at making you feel at home. It makes me look forward to going to the dentist - crazy I know. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11333143
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2016

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11437747
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2016

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601857
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

Clean office and kind people. I am terrified of having dental work done. They make it a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726686
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

Friendly and professional. Had a fun conversation with the dentist while getting my crown. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11824632
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2016

Professional. Proficient. Expedient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11960703
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

I had not seen a dentist in years and was having major pain. I called in the morning and they got me in the chair just a few hours later. The staff and Dr Stephanie could not have been nicer. They fixed my pain and made a patient for life. Oh yes...and they did not judge me for putting off dental care!!! Thank you Martin Dentistry!!!! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11994393
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12091954
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

Awesome care as always!!! Best dentist in Indy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12713082
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Matt and Dr. Stephanie's approach to dentistry is world class. They care about their clients and immediately resolve issues. I highly recommend the both of them. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-12777335
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2016

They are pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12807045
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12925322
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for around 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119717
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been a patient here for over seven years. They give great care, are up to date in technology (including using web based scheduling and reminders), and are always prompt in starting treatment when the appointment time is. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13116715
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13229335
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13255074
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2016

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497856
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

Best dental practice I've ever experienced. Ericka is the most thorough and nice hygienist and Dr. Stephanie is so considerate and knowledgeable. No pain at this dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13533800
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2016

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13551048
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

They are the best dental practice I have ever been to. Efficient, knowledgeable, caring ,friendly. The office is well run and I've never had to wait. When we moved to SoBro I wanted a dentist closer to home and my previous dentist retired. I've been very happy and referred them to other family members who are happy as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13552066
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695437
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

I love my Jayhawk hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698311
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13732271
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757802
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

I have been coming here for at least 15 years. I love this office! Both Drs. Matt and Stephanie are wonderful as is the staff. The office is clean and bright. They have TVs in each treatment room to help distract you. They do their best to ensure that your pain and discomfort is as minimal as possible. I would not go anywhere else! I recommend them to anyone who asks and my friends have always been happy with the service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816579
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2016

Incredibly quick, efficient, and always on time. The facility is clean and updated and provides a very comfortable environment. It's the best dental practice I've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863563
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13881648
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932527
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2016

I hated my old dentist! I love Martin Dentistry. Makes me realize I can love going to the dentist. It is extremely clean, and the people are genuine. You can watch TV while sitting in the chair getting your teeth cleaned, and they get you in and out, professionally. I am beyond obsessed with this dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13951239
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13967964
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14006014
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14019220
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14033723
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist? Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039549
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient. Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14083118
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best dentists in Indianapolis! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082166
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216394
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

I went to Martin Dentistry for a crown on the recommendation of my regular dentist (who doesn't take my insurance) and my neighborhood Facebook page. They did a great job and I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217548
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217547
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14279968
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

Very friendly, always professional, can get me in quickly for appointments when needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14526777
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14663102
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

I did a lot of research, took a lot of recommendations, and this is the dentist I ended up with. I'm happy about it too. The dental hygienists are excellent, the rooms have cool themes, and the Martins are very bright. That is basically everything I want from a dentist office. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668574
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

TheAll of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love my Jayhawk hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Been going to Martin and Martin for 10 plus years and Dr Matt is truly the "PD(Painless Dentist) Avenger"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient.Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Clean office and kind people. I am terrified of having dental work done. They make it a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Very welcoming, made me feel right at home. Super nice and professional, glad I made the right choice for a new dentist. Amazing first visit, feel very at ease now. Happy to put my trust in them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona!Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Professional. Proficient. Expedient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

They are pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Very friendly, always professional, can get me in quickly for appointments when needed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Martin Dentistry! Although I do not have any dental issues, the cleaning was painless and fast! The staff is very friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Martin and the staff are always a pleasure. Nice, new office in Broad Ripple. They send text reminders about appointment times. Would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Outstanding! The most humble, caring professionals I have ever encountered. They have a totally committed staff with down to earth personalities, and an exceptional talent in their field of dentistry. I can not speak highly enough of Martin Dental services. I would highly recommend Martin Dentistry to everyone!.Thank You,  Dr. Stephanie, and all the Staff.God Bless all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Clean, smells good, beautiful, everyone is pleasant and nice, I love the inside of the rooms unique and different. They have a tv for patients to watch while they work on your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Drs Matt and Stephanie are great, professional and friendly. They don't do any work that is not absolutely necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. Love my hygienist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2017

Its a very clean environment and the staff is nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2017

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist?  Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. Again, another great experience. Erin is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Stephanie is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

My family has been coming here for a couple of years now. Every visit is great. The staff is especially great with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for at least seven years and every visit is wonderful. I never have to wait, the office is immaculate and the staff and dentists are incredibly friendly and professional. Can't recommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis. They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

My whole family has been patients here for many years and we would never go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and very skilled. The treatment is conservative, waiting until you need work, not just doing it to do it and also focuses on prevention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Absolutely a great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Stephanie Martin was the Dentist that reviewed me at the end, and she is extremely well versed in teeth. It's kinda funny to say, but she knows her teeth. It wasn't an awkward conversation that you normally have with your Dentist, but an informative and refreshing experience that makes one look forward to the next appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Friendly and professional staff! Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Super nice! Great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for several years now. I've had all three dentists now. They are all very good technically, and they are very patient-friendly. The hygienists are also great. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie, Dr. Matt, and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2017

Excellent work, service, and professionalism as always. Highly, highly recommend! Dr. Lynn Marshall is extremely good in all aspects of dentistry. I drive an hour to see her because she is just that good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Excellent attention to detail! Very professional! I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Thank you all for your tender, loving, and gentle care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I was a first time patient at Martin Dentistry, and was very satisfied with my experience. I normally am a little nervous going to the dentist, and my husband an I have tried three other dental offfices in Fishers, but have found that Martin Dentistry is by far the best. Dr. Martin is extremely nice, and friendly. He makes you feel at ease and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Nice and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Excellent care! A very competent group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

The dentists and staff are all very skilled and amazingly efficient. It is a pleasure to visit there! Pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Martin dentistry is awesome!! Wonderful caring people... that assistant, I think Celess is her name was WONDRRFUL!! I hope I get her again on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

I’ve been going to this dentist for over a year and the experience never changes. Super nice and professional staff and the hygienist and dentist always make me feel welcomed and cared for. I would recommend it to anyone that would personally asks me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

Their hygienists are awesome. Thorough work, painless, talk some but don’t make your ear bleed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

I'm am extremely please with the friendliness & efficiency of Martin Dentistry. I am so happy I found them. My children have expressed how much they like their dentist??. Amazing staff and doctors.I would recommend anyone that's looking for a new dentist to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Everyone at Martin Dentistry are extremely kind, personable and caring. I've loved my experience with everyone there and can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Easy and the girls in there are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

As always, great service and expertise at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

So so so nice, and really fast, I’m terrified of the dentist and they made it so easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2017

I have been going to this faculty for about12 years. Staffs are very friendly and professional. All the dental hygienists, I have had are excellent and very good at what they do. Dr. Steph Martin is the best Dentist I have ever come across. She is very friendly and very efficient and never pushed me to have something done which was not necessary. I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2017

Having moved across the country I had to face the dreaded task of finding a new physician, dentist, hair stylist, etc... it's not fun and there are usually a lot of frogs before the Prince.  But I've definitely found my new dentist and couldn't be happier! I had a thorough cleaning and two fillings done at the Broad Ripple location; both experiences were very good.  The office is staffed by wonderful people who are all very pleasant, efficient and professional. All areas are very clean, comfortable and nicely appointed, and equipment/technology is modern.  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

I went yesterday for my first appointment there. The place is very clean and fresh. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful and my wait time was only about 10 minutes which included some new patient paperwork. The dental assistant was great and this place has some great dental technology.  Then the dentist came in and she was great also. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. During checkout the staff provided me with a financial breakdown of my future visit that displayed the cost, what insurance would cover, and my out of pocket. This is great...all medical offices need to do this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have always had a phobia of going to the dentist, and Dr. Matt, Stephanie, and Dr. Lynn are amazing.  I am so happy I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

You can see each of my reviews reflect all the same...Martin Dentistry is THE BEST!!! We really like Matt and Stephanie. Both are so kind, nice, laid back, comfortable to chat with all while very professional!! Great people. And the hygienists are great as well. Recently took our 3 year old for his first visit and they hygienist and Dr. Matt did soooo well not only with my 3 year old and his first visit in making him feel comfy and know what was going on. But also with my 5 year old who was overly chatty and trying to tell all about what was going on and full of even more questions. Highly recommend!!! We love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2017

You can see each of my reviews reflect all the same... Martin Dentistry is THE BEST!!! We really like Matt and Stephanie. Both are so kind, nice, laid back, comfortable to chat with all while very professional!! Great people. And the hygienists are great as well. Recently took our 3 year old for his first visit and they hygienist and Dr. Matt did soooo well not only with my 3 year old and his first visit in making him feel comfy and know what was going on. But also with my 5 year old who was overly chatty and trying to tell all about what was going on and full of even more questions. Highly recommend!!! We love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Best dentist in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

My family LOVES everyone here! They are so friendly and genuine. We won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I always enjoy going to Martin Dentistry! The entire staff is super friendly and the doctors make me feel very comfortable and address all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

These folks are the BEST! Always on time, thorough and quick, easy to schedule appointments, they remember my name and face, and are really pleasant. I highly recommend Martin Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch!My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood.You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes!The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously.I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator.Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2017

I just got back from my routine dental cleaning and I'm as pleased as punch! My husband and I are both new-ish to Indy and I chose this dentist for us both because of the wonderful reviews here on Yelp! Not to mention, it's right in our Broad Ripple neighborhood. You feel at ease and comfortable right from the start. They have a nice lobby with modern decor, everything is clean yet inviting. The women who work at the desk greet you immediately, the wait is not long and all the hygienists, technicians and the dentists are just superb. The hygienist even laughed at my lame jokes! The final stage of the visit when you speak to the dentist was also just great. In the past, with other dentists, it always seemed to me the dentist was rushing through. I didn't feel this way at all at Martin Dentistry. She was completely calm, friendly and answered all my questions graciously. I know all insurance works differently, but for me, they take care of all the paperwork and such. No pay now and get reimbursed from the insurance company later. That's a huge relief for as I tend to be a paperwork procrastinator. Wonderful team! When our son is ready, this is where we'll take him, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

1st dental appointment in awhile. Staff was very understanding and extremely kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Fast and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the practice! The staff is super nice and my dental hygienist Amanda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

For 30 years I've gone to the same dentist in my hometown. I just had my first appointment at Martin Dentistry and I felt like I was back Home immediately. Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Martin made me feel right at home. My hygienist explained every check and cleaning she was doing which put me at ease. If you are looking for a quality, gentle and honest dentist - you should make your next appointment at Martin Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

I had root canal done a month ago. I expected a lot of pain, but to my surprise, I experienced almost no pain during or after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2018

I love Martin Dentistry! They always give me timely notifications of my appointments. They are attentive to all my concerns and questions when it come to my teeth! And best of all no pain!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

Dr Martin does a great job communicating the process, making sure I am comfortable and ensures that the work performed meets the highest standards possible.  Also appreciate the positive feedback during work performed.  Hearing positive feedback throughout process gives me the confidence that work was done correct and I won't have any issues done the road.  Dr Martin and staff are always friendly and make it as enjoyable of an experience as one could ask for visiting the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

I had root canal done a month ago. I expected a lot of pain, but to my surprise, I experienced almost no pain during or after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

First visit today. Nice, clean offices, friendly staff, thorough exam and cleaning. I think I will be happy here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2018

This was my first experience with Dr. Matt.  It was so much easier than I expected.  I needed a crown replaced along with 2 fillings. I had dreaded going, but the entire experience was wonderful.  So glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

Dr. Stephanie and her entire staff have done an amazing job for myself and my family. We have been patients for a number of years and have always felt very comfortable and confident with their care. Even our young boys are never afraid to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Excellent care by warm, caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

Everyone at Martin Dentistry is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

The staff was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr. Martin was very personable and the office was very inviting! Looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

I’ve been a client at Martin Dentistry for over ten years. Dr.’s Stephanie & Matt are great and they have a fantastic staff. Their staff rarely changes which tells you a lot about their practice. They’re professional but also fun. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

Friendly and caring. Have always felt respected and not as if I were just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2018

When Dr Walls retired and the Drs Martin took over the practice, the transition was not only smooth, but new technology came with them. I am there for a check up every 6 months- more if I need a new crown or chipped s tooth! My Oral hygienist is just like an old friend. We catch up on what's been going on... she remembers everything!I could go on and on, since it had been a decade or more with this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

When Dr Walls retired and the Drs Martin took over the practice, the transition was not only smooth, but new technology came with them. I am there for a check up every 6 months- more if I need a new crown or chipped s tooth! My Oral hygienist is just like an old friend. We catch up on what's been going on... she remembers everything! I could go on and on, since it had been a decade or more with this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

Wonderful experience. Gentle, competent, caring! Is it possible to love going to the dentist? Finally, YES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I always have a great experience at Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Professional staff, Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2018

Great experience today at Martin Dentistry. They sent text reminders prior to the appt, which is helpful. Office is clean, attractive and the little rooms have tvs while they work on you. Mattie, the hygienist, was fantastic. Gentle, efficient, communicated everything she was doing. Overall great experience, appt was on time, no delays, and didn't have to wait long for the dentist to check on everything. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great team at Martin Dentistry, facilities and dental work is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

All of the staff is so friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

This place is amazing! I was terrified of going to somewhere new because my last dentist was not good. Martin Dentistry was so understanding of my anxiety and they were quick and efficient. I feel so comfortable knowing they care unlike many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Had my first experience with Martin dentistry today, and am so pleased! Great atmosphere, super friendly front desk staff, and almost no wait time! In the past with my other dentist office I always had to wait way beyond my appointment time! Maddie, the gal that did my cleaning, was so pleasant! Sweet as can be and did a great job. Once the doc came in and reviewed everything, he answered any questions I had and explained everything thoroughly to me. Going to the dentist is never a fun thing, but going to Martin dentistry really makes it better! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

My girls and I lave Dr. Lynn. I love her bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Best dentist ever! Dr. Matt Martin is great and so are the staff. I've had a lot of dental work done and I was very comfortable each time. Nothing to be afraid of when going to this dentist.....for those who have bad experiences in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Brittany and the staff as soon as you first walk in make you feel so welcome with their Friendly Smiles had my teeth cleaned yesterday and did an excellent job and then the doctor comes in he checks everything over one of the best. I was recommended to go there what my other doctor had to retire and I'm so glad he pointed me this direction . Martin Dentistry staff I wish I can have my teeth clean there every month just to see you guys the professional job you do .tks ???????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Cleaning and fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr. Lynne is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2018

Superb care, great technical skills and a very pleasant staff to work with. I highly recommend the Martins for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Procedures we're well explained. They took great care in doing a fine job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Highly experienced, very thorough yielding responsible and appropriate recommendations. Friendly and welcoming. Not focused on providing unnecessary work just for revenue sake. Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

The staff here is absolutely the best in the business. After my first visit I moved my kids from the pediatric dentist they have been going to since the beginning and now bring them here. No regrets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

We have been going to Martin Dentistry for years and have received excellent dental care. Recently we had a dental emergency and Dr Martin went above and beyond to take care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

Bedside manner, professionalism, quality of care-all unsurpassed. Drs. Matt, Stephanie and Lynn are so knowledgeable and gentle. They go out of there way to make their patients comfortable and their hygienists and office staff are great. I highly recommend their offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Fast, friendly service as usual. My hygienist was awesome! Dr. Matt was on time, efficient, and very thorough. I love going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Best dentist office in the city. I highly recommend stopping in for a visit. The staff is very professional, the facility is clean, and the services are honestly priced. I always enjoy my visits and will be getting my veneers done by them in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

My experience was amazing. Everything relief your heart, the place, the people and of course the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Martin are awesome! The dental assistants are super knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

I recently moved to Indy and I am in the process of finding all new doctors.  Everyone at Martin Dentistry was so nice. I arrived 15 min early to fill out paperwork since I was a new patient and they took me back right on time for my appointment so I barely had to wait once my paperwork was complete! I had to get a filling on my front tooth that had fallen off and I almost happy the original filling fell off because the new one that Dr Martin put on feels 10x better than my old one. I also had a cleaning appointment after the filling. There was a tv on in the room that helped take my mind off all the typical tarter scraping. What a great touch.  I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Wonderful experience! I was visiting my daughter in Indianapolis from Asheville, NC and had an unfortunate dental emergency. Martin Dentistry was able to get me in within an hour and fixed my issue right away. They were all so incredibly nice and I am so grateful. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the area or anyone traveling through the area with a dental emergency! I’d give more than 5 stars if possible!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

They are a great group of people. Services were well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2018

We love Martin Dentistry in Broad ripple! Nothing but the best professional experiences every time. I have needed immediate attention from Dr. Martin and they found a way to squeeze me in last minute to attend to my urgent need. All of the receptionist, hygienist, and Dentist are wonderful and would recommend this location to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Best dentistry practice in Indy! Extremely efficient and always on time with scheduling over my last 10 yrs with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

My former dentist retired, and I had a great deal of difficulty finding another one that I liked. A friend recommended Martin Dentistry. I have been there several times now and would highly recommend to anyone. Yesterday I had an emergency and they worked me in and took care of the issue right away. Dr. Matt Martin was professional and explained everything in detail. The staff is wonderful, experienced and positive. All the dentists that have seen me have been concerned and knowledgeable. After bad experiences with other dentists am very grateful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great experience! Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and they have a gentle touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a root canal, no pain, caring people. Just a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Martin is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2018

Service was quick, the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Martin were all very nice, the cleaning was thorough, the office was clean and comfortable. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Despite the large number of clients they serve, they really make the effort to get to know you. No up-selling. Comfortable environment. They make going to the dentist as easy as going to the dentist can be. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.