Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Crowns Services Near Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Martin makes you feel comfortable and the staff is extremely respectful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for at least seven years and every visit is wonderful. I never have to wait, the office is immaculate and the staff and dentists are incredibly friendly and professional. Can't recommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Drs Matt and Stephanie are great, professional and friendly. They don't do any work that is not absolutely necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Martin and the staff are always a pleasure. Nice, new office in Broad Ripple. They send text reminders about appointment times. Would recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216394
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

I went to Martin Dentistry for a crown on the recommendation of my regular dentist (who doesn't take my insurance) and my neighborhood Facebook page. They did a great job and I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14083118
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best dentists in Indianapolis! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039549
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient. Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14033723
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist? Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13881648
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863563
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816579
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2016

Incredibly quick, efficient, and always on time. The facility is clean and updated and provides a very comfortable environment. It's the best dental practice I've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13116715
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726686
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

Friendly and professional. Had a fun conversation with the dentist while getting my crown. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9356062
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Best there is. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and they really make me feel at ease! Not to mention their location is so easy to get to and so fun inside! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Martin Dentistry! Although I do not have any dental issues, the cleaning was painless and fast! The staff is very friendly and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.