Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Martin Dentistry
Martin Dentistry

1724 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Digital X-Rays Services Near Indianapolis, IN

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to be considered one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis area for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Martin is very professional and explains everything clearly. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. I tend to be a nervous patient and they all made sure I was calm and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Having dental issues due to dry mouth. Dr. Matt has been caring and assured I was not in any pain. His assistant Carrie is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

I have been to Martin Dentistry 3 times. The first for X-rays and cleaning and the other 2 for cavity fillings. Each time they were extremely friendly and painless. I did not have to wait long at all and I was out just as fast with nothing but the best service. I am thankful that my friend referred me to them and I will make sure that they are in my network if my insurance were to change. Thanks for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

I’ve been a patient for at least 5 years in Broadripple. My teeth was in pretty bad shape when I went to them the first time. I used to fear going to the dentist but I was well taken care of by Dr. Steph and her team. The dental assistant Carrie is amazing and I was sad when my hygienist Danielle moved away, but the others have been great. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist?  Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. Again, another great experience. Erin is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Stephanie is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2017

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14019220
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.