1724 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-576-3600
13760 Lakeridge Drive, Fishers, IN 46037
317-813-9820

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Martin Dentistry

Patient Testimonials

The reviews below are from all over the web and their feedback helps us strive to become one of Indiana’s best dental practices. We want to hear about our patients' experiences so we can look for ways to improve. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting hands-on dental care from dentists who have been reliably serving the Indianapolis and Fishers areas for years. As dentistry has evolved, so has our practice. We've added treatments over the years such as Six Month Smiles cosmetic braces, dental implants, Invisalign, CEREC one visit crowns, and more, to make sure that our patients are getting the most out of their visits to Martin Dentistry. General and cosmetic dentists, Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall have also evolved Martin Dentistry based on the feedback and reviews we get from our patients.

Filter155 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9933369
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love my dentist office. I know.... but, its true this is the best place for any type of dental procedure. The entire staff is fantastic. Look no further for your perfect smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2017

Excellent work, service, and professionalism as always. Highly, highly recommend! Dr. Lynn Marshall is extremely good in all aspects of dentistry. I drive an hour to see her because she is just that good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for several years now. I've had all three dentists now. They are all very good technically, and they are very patient-friendly. The hygienists are also great. I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie, Dr. Matt, and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I love Martin dentistry. I've been coming here for a few years. They're an  incredibly clean and knowledgeable practice and I always feel well taken care of in their beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

First time going here. The staff was great from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Doctor. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis.They make you feel right at home and comfortable. Very clean and professional office. I absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Sara was wonderful and made my X-rays and cleaning easy and painless. I'll definitely be back again! Thanks for the rec, Yelp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist?  Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. Again, another great experience. Erin is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Stephanie is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

My family has been coming here for a couple of years now. Every visit is great. The staff is especially great with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for at least seven years and every visit is wonderful. I never have to wait, the office is immaculate and the staff and dentists are incredibly friendly and professional. Can't recommend this practice enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Drs Matt and Stephanie are great, professional and friendly. They don't do any work that is not absolutely necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

Outstanding! The most humble, caring professionals I have ever encountered. They have a totally committed staff with down to earth personalities, and an exceptional talent in their field of dentistry. I can not speak highly enough of Martin Dental services. I would highly recommend Martin Dentistry to everyone!.Thank You,  Dr. Stephanie, and all the Staff.God Bless all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Martin and the staff are always a pleasure. Nice, new office in Broad Ripple. They send text reminders about appointment times. Would recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668574
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

They are the best! They go above and beyond and they really care! I enjoy taking the ride there though it's not to close to home!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14663102
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

I did a lot of research, took a lot of recommendations, and this is the dentist I ended up with. I'm happy about it too. The dental hygienists are excellent, the rooms have cool themes, and the Martins are very bright. That is basically everything I want from a dentist office. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14526777
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Highly Recommended. They are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage and changes. Also, the various themed rooms are pretty cool to look at when you're getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14279968
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

Very friendly, always professional, can get me in quickly for appointments when needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14267035
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240496
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Always welcoming and friendly. It's a comfortable place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217548
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Timely. Professional. Thorough. Great experience as usual! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217547
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Replaced fillings on upper and lower right. Procedure minimized discomfort with minimal numbing. In and out on time. Already in good shape with one Aleve (3 hours post procedure). Very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216394
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2017

I went to Martin Dentistry for a crown on the recommendation of my regular dentist (who doesn't take my insurance) and my neighborhood Facebook page. They did a great job and I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082166
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I didn't go to the dentist for several years because of anxiety. They understood how I felt and were extremely helpful. The hygienist and dentist explained everything they needed to do and made me feel safe and comfortable. I now go every 4 months for cleanings. As a result, I have a cleaner mouth and I feel more confident smiling and talking to people. I am extremely grateful for their continued help and I recommend them most highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14083118
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best dentists in Indianapolis! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039549
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2017

Attendant was personable and efficient. Dr. Stephanie Martin is an excellent provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14033723
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2017

Who likes going to the dentist? Nobody. But because it is something we all should do, may as well find one you like. Martin Dentistry is that place. With locations in Fishers and Broad Ripple they are easy to get to. Dr Stephanie Martin is phenomenal. She is friendly and kind, no nonsense and gives great advice. She is gentle when she works on you and if you need other treatments, not afraid to send you away to someone else. Every hygienist I have ever worked with (most recently Erin) has been kind and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14019220
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing customer service. Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014043
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

No one really likes going to the dentist, but this group will change your perspective. This practice is full of understanding, non-judgemental (let's be real, we're all terrible at flossing) and sweet employees. They're quick and their in-house capabilities are incomparable. I've had lots of work done on my teeth to get them in the right place and couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. I trust them and their recommendations completely. Wish I found them sooner when I moved here from Arizona! Thank you Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14009593
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14006014
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

Great experience! Becky was excellent! Excellent skills and patient friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13967964
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2017

Consistently the best dental experience I've had in my life More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13951239
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2017

We absolutely love Martin Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly and they really get to know their patients. Their Broad Ripple office is beautiful, clean and they have up to date equipment and technology. They are super kid friendly as well which as a parent, I love. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932527
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2016

I hated my old dentist! I love Martin Dentistry. Makes me realize I can love going to the dentist. It is extremely clean, and the people are genuine. You can watch TV while sitting in the chair getting your teeth cleaned, and they get you in and out, professionally. I am beyond obsessed with this dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13881648
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

PLEASANT. LOVE EVERYONE THERE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13863563
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Friendly staff. Nice facility, relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13848156
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Very caring. Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13816579
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2016

Incredibly quick, efficient, and always on time. The facility is clean and updated and provides a very comfortable environment. It's the best dental practice I've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757802
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

I have been coming here for at least 15 years. I love this office! Both Drs. Matt and Stephanie are wonderful as is the staff. The office is clean and bright. They have TVs in each treatment room to help distract you. They do their best to ensure that your pain and discomfort is as minimal as possible. I would not go anywhere else! I recommend them to anyone who asks and my friends have always been happy with the service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13732271
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Our family members are relatively new patients of Martin Dentistry and we are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff and skill and kindness of the hygienists and dentists. I recently had a dental emergency over the Thanksgiving Holiday and the team was there for me responding quickly to my call, calling in prescriptions and making a referral for further treatment. We love Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698311
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

Martin Dentistry consistently impresses me with their professionalism, honesty, and true concern for the patient. I found them 10 years ago, and I would go nowhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826558
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695437
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

I love my Jayhawk hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13692018
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826556
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826557
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13552066
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

Drs. Stephanie and Matt are great. Professional, friendly and quick service. Hygienists are also great. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13551048
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

They are the best dental practice I have ever been to. Efficient, knowledgeable, caring ,friendly. The office is well run and I've never had to wait. When we moved to SoBro I wanted a dentist closer to home and my previous dentist retired. I've been very happy and referred them to other family members who are happy as well! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13533800
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2016

Cant ask for anything more from a Dentist. I was worried about finding a new one, but the process has been far from stressful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13514442
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497856
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

Best dental practice I've ever experienced. Ericka is the most thorough and nice hygienist and Dr. Stephanie is so considerate and knowledgeable. No pain at this dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13442017
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13320364
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

Great group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13255074
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2016

Wonderful staff.....great care! Stephanie is very professional and friendly! Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13229335
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Taken care of expediously with precision and spectacular care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13217659
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Martin Dentistry is the BEST! I was in Indianapolis last week for a family memorial when I cracked a temporary veneer in my sleep and was panicked about getting it fixed. I called Martin Dentistry and Susie at the front desk was incredibly helpful was able to get me in that day. Their lead hygienist Carrie took amazing care of me! She made my teeth look incredible!! She even offered to come in and fix anything that didn't feel right over the weekend even though their office was closed. I highly recommend the team at Martin Dentistry, they are the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13116715
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have received quality and compassionate treatment at Martin Dentistry for over seven years. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119717
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been a patient here for over seven years. They give great care, are up to date in technology (including using web based scheduling and reminders), and are always prompt in starting treatment when the appointment time is. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12920536
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. After reading other reviews, I must also add that 6 months ago was my 1st visit to this office. I brought my 4 year old daughter. She was allowed to sit in the exam room with me. The staff went out of their way to cater to anything she wanted or needed. They engaged her in conversation, turned on cartoons, brought her water, etc. I did not in any way feel that she was an inconvenience or annoyance to the staff (by the actions of the staff). I can see where this could become a problem depending on the behavior of the child. It was hard for me to believe another review that I had read after the experience I had taking my own child to my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812499
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Great Place! The staff and the Dr's are the Best! This is coming from a guy that hates the dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12925322
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2016

Everyone on the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynn Marshall. She is relatively new to this location, as am I. I chose to drive over an hour just so I could keep her as my dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Marshall for around 12 years in all. I think the care and compassion she has for her patients seperates her from many other dentists. She is also a perfectionist. She takes pride in her work. She never puts time ahead of her workmanship. Making sure her work is done exceptionally well not only to the patients satisfaction, but to her own high standards. This attention to detail is another quality that seperates her from many other dentists who would rather compromise quality of workmanship and comfort of patient to achieve maximum profits. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12807045
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Had a cleaning today. Wonderful! Loved my hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12713082
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Matt and Dr. Stephanie's approach to dentistry is world class. They care about their clients and immediately resolve issues. I highly recommend the both of them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12091954
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

Awesome care as always!!! Best dentist in Indy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12050822
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994071
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The All of the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, which I really appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11960703
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

I had not seen a dentist in years and was having major pain. I called in the morning and they got me in the chair just a few hours later. The staff and Dr Stephanie could not have been nicer. They fixed my pain and made a patient for life. Oh yes...and they did not judge me for putting off dental care!!! Thank you Martin Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11910224
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

I love Martin Dentistry! Every time I go (and I have been going for 5+ years), I have had a great experience. The staff - everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists and Dentists - are all so friendly and kind, they run on time, and do a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends in the area:). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11824632
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2016

Professional. Proficient. Expedient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726686
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

Friendly and professional. Had a fun conversation with the dentist while getting my crown. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601857
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

Clean office and kind people. I am terrified of having dental work done. They make it a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670672
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670673
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445873
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11445874
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11437747
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2016

I have searched for a dentist/hygienist that I like for years...I found it here! Becky and Rhonda have been fabulous! Such customer care...customer for life :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11333143
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2016

Perfectly fantastic care and concern for my comfort thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11331338
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11263132
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

Amazing staff! Friendly, quick, and very great at making you feel at home. It makes me look forward to going to the dentist - crazy I know. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11157195
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Everyone makes you feel at home not like some places that it pure business. Always have loved seeing Dr. Marshall she's a keeper More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11140611
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2016

The Martin's, husband-and-wife team, have been my dentists for the past 12 years. Throughout that time they have been very patient, kind, and reliable. When I chose to transition my children from a pediatric dentist to the adult side they were integral in keeping my young children happy while doing an unpleasant activity of cleaning their teeth. They don't offer services that we don't need, they keep us healthy without taking advantage. I highly recommend this Family to take great care of your family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10934828
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Very welcoming, made me feel right at home. Super nice and professional, glad I made the right choice for a new dentist. Amazing first visit, feel very at ease now. Happy to put my trust in them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11019393
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

I have been going here for years. They continue to be professional, well staffed, and very patient-centric. If there is a problem, they will make time for you almost immediately. They use texting to good advantage, they have a real sense of pride in their surroundings, and they make a great contribution to the Broad Ripple area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10875297
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Been going to Martin and Martin for 10 plus years and Dr Matt is truly the "PD(Painless Dentist) Avenger"! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10582769
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2016

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The office is sleek, clean, inviting, and modern. I really felt at home here. I'm so happy to have found this office. I feel like family already. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10496885
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2016

Enjoyed my first visit at Martin Dentistry. Very professional and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10373613
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2016

Great office, great staff, great service! No complaints from me; 100% recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10239872
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Like this place! Very polite and what is more important professional staff, and overall atmosphere makes you feel good here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10072417
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Always quick, polite, efficient and so kind!! This has been my favorite dentist since I was a kid... Had a few others in the past until we stumbled onto Martin... And we won't be looking for another!! Best dentistry!!!! Service with a smile, fresh and sparkling smile!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9907321
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

The dental staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, and help you understand the processes they suggest. The office itself was clean, smelled nice, and was comfortable. I would highly suggest this dentist's office to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9646990
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Great experience - the staff and atmosphere are top notch. I'll definitely be going to Martin Dentistry from now on! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8601687
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2016

Great place. Super clean, modern. Candles smell good. Receptionists are very friendly. Hygienist are sharp, Doctor I saw was very professional and did great work. I will continue to go as long as I live in Indiana. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9590488
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9356062
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Best there is. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and they really make me feel at ease! Not to mention their location is so easy to get to and so fun inside! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9117937
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

Always the best dental experience. Very efficient and patient. would recommend to anyone (and I have :) ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8937048
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

My dad was my dentist for years so I'm picky! The office staff was great....they greeted me by my first name on my very first visit. Erika was my hygienist and she explained things very well prior to working on me. I was long overdue to see a dentist and Dr. Stephanie Martin laid out a step by step plan of what procedures were to be done and why. I could not ask for a better team! Jim G More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663223
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

My first Google review. I have recently relocated to the Indianapolis area and was not looking forward to seeing a new dentist. I have several issues that make dental work hard for them and painful for me. Going to Martin Dentistry was one of the best choices I have ever made. I was cared for like I have never been before. They made sure that I felt absolutely no pain and the experience was wonderful. It hard to believe I wrote wonderful about a dental visit, but that's what it was. I now have the best crown I have ever had and it did not require any fit grinding....that right, not any fit grinding at all! If you are looking for a new dentist....go here...it could be your best choice too! Thank you staff of Martin Dentistry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8343825
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2015

The new spot is uber modern, swanky, has nice parking and still has the awesome charming people from the old place across the street. These people are super friendly, professional and get you in and out ASAP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261462
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2015

Definitely as good as one could hope for in a dental practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670658
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255955
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2014

Love both Stephanie and Matt! They are both great, technically and professionally. Stephanie is my regular dentist, but I have gone to Matt occasionally when I needed a quick fix for a problem. I also like the staff and how the office is run. Very efficient and friendly practice. Definitely take advantage of the reminder service which sends you an email reminder and a way to confirm your appointment electronically. It makes it much easier to remember the appointment and very convenient to confirm. You can even add the appointment to your electronic calendar and request directions to the office right from the email reminder. I don't give out 5 star ratings easily, but I highly recommend the Martin's! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171457
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2015

It was very quick and painless. Maddie was extremely nice and personable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7988387
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

First, an important disclosure: my mother was my personal dental hygienist for 35 years. No one else had EVER cleaned my teeth. Then she went and retired. So I had to find a new dentist...and had to PAY for dentistry for the first time in my life! Super scary. Anyway, a coworker recommended Martin Dentistry to me after having a good experience. I was searching for someone and feeling pretty nervous about letting a non family member poke around at my teeth and gums, but I had a wonderful experience! The hygienic was friendly and informative. Very thorough too. Because I was a new patient, she took more X-ray pics that I was used to, and she also took digital pictures. Oh, and she checked to see how much recession there was with my gums and documented it for the future. Like I said, thorough. The dentist came in and was super friendly as well, cracking jokes. Both of them did, actually, and both asked about my mom, which was sweet. They were attentive, good at explaining things, and seemed to really work for my business. I'm extremely pleased with my decision to go there, and I will definitely be back. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7649316
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670661
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6819459
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2015

My previous dentist stopped practicing and referred me to this practice. I could not have been more impressed. They called me by name when I walked in the door even though I had never been there. Very straight forward and did not push anything on me that I did not need done, even told me it would be silly to get a procedure done that my previous dentist was pushing for. Very kind in the advice on what to do in order to keep my teeth and gums in current state of health while offering tips and not scolding. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6807571
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6331347
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 05, 2011

If you're looking for a dentist or are thinking of switching: Ridiculously excellent service and expertise! I can't tell you how many More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6350219
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

I enjoyed my visit to Martin Dentistry. Great office, friendly staff. Dr. Matt was very personable and professional. Will return. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6392567
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2015

Friendly and professional staff, with a nice facility that made for an amazing experience. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670660
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6259457
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255244
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

The best dentist ever! Not only are they thorough and informative, but they also take care in making sure the visit is pain free. I have a bleeding disorder, and they took extra care to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. The location is very modern and clean, and the staff are always helpful and nice. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly suggest going in for a consultation. 10/10 would get my teeth cleaned again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255234
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

I highly recommend Martin Dentistry. My experiences so far have all been wonderful. The staff members are all very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is clean and comfortable. My appointments have always started shortly after my arrival and my wait time has been kept to a minimum. Any questions that I have had have been answered thoroughly and effectively. My experiences with Martin Dentistry include (so far) routine cleaning, fillings, and an Invisalign consult and eventual impressions - I am about to start with the treatment. I couldn't be happier with the care I have received and would recommend Martin Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255246
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a great first impression and dental visit! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255316
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

I was so nervous to get a crown. Dr. Martin had me cracking up before the procedure about life with kids issues. I actually forgot I was nervous. Everything went great. Crown #2 will be a breeze. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255241
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great office, great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255240
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great dentist practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255247
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2015

Great Dentist, I initially came in for a second opinion because I felt my dentist at Bright Now Dental messed up badly on a filling, although Dr. Martin agreed with my previous dentists diagnosis, they didn't charge me for the X-rays and I just enjoyed the people working there and Dr. Martin so much, they earned anew patient. I also used their referrals to get a root canal, and had them complete the crown afterwards. They have a great staff, new clean building, and top of the line equipment. Plus you can watch your own TV while you are in the chair. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255238
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2015

I love this dentist! Spectacular service, clean fun environment, and a wonderful staff! Even the kids in the waiting room were excited to go back. I had not had my teeth cleaned in over 5 years, but they made the whole process smooth and as pain-free as possible. I even had an issue with my insurance, but Martin Dentistry was able to get everything worked out. I am so thrilled with their service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255322
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

I recently visited Martin Dentistry after we relocated to Fishers and was absolutely thrilled with my experience. Dr Martin and the entire staff exceeded my expectations. The office is warm and inviting and everyone was extremely kind and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated that my options and costs were thoroughly explained before the procedure was started. The entire appointment was pain free and I'm looking forward to my follow up visit! I've already referred my husband and several friends to Martin Dentistry and would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255235
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

Fantastic. I hadn't been to a dentist in years and Dr. Marshall made my long-term care schedule (6 fillings!) come together with ease. The facility on Broad Ripple Ave is beautiful and very comfortable. And the dental and office staff are very professional and helpful. I had some insurance hiccups but they had it all figured out quickly and easily -- a rarity in the medical world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255231
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2015

great atmosphere, very professional doctors and assistants. great experience. honest doctors. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253670
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2015

First change in dentists in 15 years....I let everyone there know it was not easy. Front desk is really nice. Erika the hygenist was really good, and she explains everything well. Dr Stephanie was nice, professional and seemed to care. She explained everything well and did a great job presenting options I needed. Their equipment is top notch and the facility is very well done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255336
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I have been going to Martin Dentistry for years. When talking about dentists, my friends always say they are terrified or very uncomfortable. Thanks to Martin Dentistry, I have never understood them. I always feel welcomed, respected and get perfect service! Also, I LOVE their decorations. Their office is so unique! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255233
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I had a great experience. I felt very safe and comfortable throughout the whole process. Personal recommendation for anyone considering a dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255961
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253668
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2015

My first visit here was for a general checkup and cleaning. All of the staff was very friendly and informative to my questions. A few weeks later I returned for the actual dental work in which I had some anxiety. Dr. Stephanie was very comforting and understanding. Moreover, she performed the dental work as gently and quickly as possible. All in all, I highly recommend Martin Dentistry! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255958
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2014

Very pleased More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255228
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2014

I am a total chicken when it comes to a doctor or dentist, My health has been going down hill for the last few years because of broken teeth and I would not go to have them fixed till it was too late. Well this morning Friday the 13th I saw past my fears and called Martin Dentistry around 10:00 am and they had me come in at 12:30. The 2 teeth were killing me and had to come out because they were infected and broken. They are so kind and caring there and had them out fast. I have never used this dentist before today but now they have another patient for life. I love you guys for what you did for me Dan Henderson More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7987690
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7987691
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

The best dentist in Muncie!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6931818
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2015

Professional and supportive. They show you the path forward rather than belabor past choices. This visit was quick, professional, and painless. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255956
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2014

Cleaning every six months ~ always have a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255962
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10018565
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255951
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2013

Dr. Steph is wonderful and her staff is so friendly. They know their stuff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255317
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2013

Martin Dentistry is a wonderful dentist office. Dr. Matt has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is so friendly and professional. Every time I leave their office I have a smile on my face. I would and have recommended this dentist office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255237
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2013

Very pleasant and comfortable. Everybody was nice, welcoming and gentle! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255960
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253665
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2012

Changed from previous dentist to Martin Dentistry due to close proximity to new home. I will say that I don't like to switch dentist/doctors because I want them to 'know' who I am and know my history. Upon my first visit I would have to say that Martin Dentistry is GREAT!! Arrived a few minutes prior to appointment time and the hygienist took me back right away. Hygienist was very friendly, nice, informative and conversational but not overtly chatty. Did a great job cleaning my teeth and informing me of what she was doing each step of the way. The dentist, Matthew Martin was very upbeat, genuine, positive, smiley and friendly. I feel he did a great job checking over my oral heath and reviewing my X-rays and teeth. Seems to be very knowledgeable and informative to what he is viewing/doing. Overall, great experience. Would like if they had the newer X-ray machine that goes all around your head verses having to take about 20 slides... ended up having a couple cuts in my mouth from all of these. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253669
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2011

Martin Dentistry easily rates 5 stars. While I don't have a fear of going to the dentist, I really don't like when dentists and hygenists only use water piks for cleanings because I have sensitivity to cold water...and being sprayed in the face. Martin Dentistry listens to me and performs my cleanings the 'old fashioned' way, which is more comfortable for me. Everyone is friendly and my experience here has always been positive. My appointment times are honored and I appreciate getting a new toothbrush with each visit. Just a few blocks from my home in Broad Ripple, I like having a neighborhood dentist. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6253634
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2011

Best dentists in town... husband and wife team with GREAT receptionist and hygienists! Don't bother to bring a book to read in the waiting room, because you'll barely be able to sit down before being called back (seriously, I usually knit everywhere, but at the Drs. Martin, I leave my knitting in the car because I have NEVER been kept waiting more than about a minute-and-a-half). I have friends who had terrible fear of going to the dentist, but thanks to the Martins, they've gotten over their issues. Kindness, gentleness, and competence go a long way! A nice feature for new patients is that you can go to their website to download your "new patient paperwork" and fill it out in advance. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6255239
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12670646
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2010

Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but since I have been going to Martin Dentistry my opinion has changed. The staff is courteous and accomodating and the doctors are kind and informative. I have not missed an appointment in 2 years. C. Denny More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6256363
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 23, 2007

I've been going to Martin Dentistry for the past 1 1/2 years. I had to have some fillings on a couple of my teeth. Later that evening, Dr. Stephanie Martin herself called me just to follow-up to see how I was doing. I was very impressed? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 22, 2007

EXCELLENT! - I've been going to Martin Dentistry for the past 1 1/2 years. I had to have some fillings on a couple of my teeth. Later that evening, Dr. Stephanie Martin herself called me just to follow-up to see how I was doing. I was very impressed as I had not experienced that before from a dentist or doctor. They are very friendly and professional whenever I go there for my 6 month cleaning and they remember me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627320
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 11, 2006

Dr. Matthew Martin & Dr. Stephanie Martin are awesome! Dentists & staff ethics exceed. Insurance pricing always done BEFORE More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627315
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 09, 2006

Dr. Stephanie Martin i sthe worlds best. I had an absolute fear odf dentist..she completely changed my life. I now can smile...and More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627325
Review from L.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 02, 2005

I hadn't been to the dentist in several years, and picked Drs. Michelle and Matthew Martin's practice based on a previous review on More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6627317
Review from D.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Dec 13, 2004

I hadn't been to the dentist in approx 5 years. Managed to fill all areas of decay. Two fillings were difficult, and had issues More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Martin Dentistry! Although I do not have any dental issues, the cleaning was painless and fast! The staff is very friendly and efficient. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-12777335
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2016

They are pleasant and efficient. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11994393
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

A good place with caring folks. They made sure to make me and my son feel comfy when he had to have several teeth extracted. Finally got my husband in for a teeth cleaning so now we are all set. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-6259963
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6259225
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Dec 27, 2011

Great staff! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6259238
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 21, 2011

Very comfortable offices, but what I truly appreciate is the addition of real artwork (sculpture/3D mostly). More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.